ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marlene Morales Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marlene Morales?


26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

I Will Return

I had concerns about the sudden onset of floaters. Dr. Morales took time and care to ease those concerns. Her rxplanation was concise and clear. I left her both relieved and certain that I have found my opthamoligist for the future - and her first app't is at 7:10a!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Awesome

I was very pleased that I was led into my appointment at the precise time of my appointment. Awesome. I was introduced to the care giver and the doctor. Just an overall awesome experience. I give them my top recommendation!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

I was very pleased the treatment I received Norma newton

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Very thorough and informative, the comment that Dr Morales is sending a note to my Doctor as to my optical condition is wonderful. Thank. You Dr. Morales

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Personable & professional!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Sweet spirit, easy to talk to, good first meeting, personable, recommend Dr. Morales

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Mr.

Dr. Morales is very knowledgeable, accurate in her diagnosis and is providing a remedy for my condition. She was very thorough in her explanation of how the entire process would take place and answered all of my questions in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone who could use her services.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Highly recommend

Thumbs up to her and staff! I recently went to see her and I cannot say enough good things about her. I would recommend to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Dr. Morales is the doctor to go to.

Dr. Morales performed a upper eyelid lift and she did an amazing job. In less than two weeks my eyes looked great! The surgical lines are disappearing by the day and I usually scar. She is the BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marlene Morales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.

  • Dr. Tom Sun

    Ophthalmology

    Tomball, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    27
  • Dr. Tinsley Smith

    Ophthalmology

    Tomball, TX 0 mi

    47
  • Dr. Peter Pham

    Ophthalmology

    Tomball, TX 0.25 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    15