ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marlene Tages Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marlene Tages?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Dr. Tages always takes her time

I highly recommend Dr. Tages to anyone looking for a primary care physician. She is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She also does Botox and anti-aging treatments. I trust her implicitly to do that since she is a DO.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

Very good

I'm not sure about the issues some of these other writers have had but I've had very positive experiences, both with Dr. Tages and her assistant, Shamiqua. Both have been very pleasant and professional. I've had an occasional long wait in the waiting room but that has been the exception, not the rule. She has called me to follow up and see how I'm feeling. I've actually left other doctors' practices for much worse treatment by the office. This office has been very good to deal with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Terrible Office

They are always overbooked. Doctor was unable to help with diagnosis. Can never get someone to answer phone, they dont return messages. Had to fax my question in order to get a response.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Disapointed....

BEWARE.. Yes you can make an appointment within 3 mo. time for your annual check up. BUT don't get sick cause she does'nt take walk ins AND they are always double even tripple booked to be seen the same day... Unfortanelty Urgent Care has been my pcp for about six months now cause I can't get to see the Dr. when I'm really sick.. And the staff SUCKS. I'm. out of there!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

AMAIZING DOCTOR!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Very happy to have left

Try visit this office and see all the unhapy patients. And, the staff...... you'll experience for yourself!chow!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

BEWARE!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!!!!!!!!

She brings new meaning to the phrase "Doctor's or Banker's hours"!!! She is hardly ever there!!!!! She maybe works 2 to 3 days a week with only a few morning hours......must be nice, but tell me how this works for a real full-time working mother that doesn't get off till 4pm? Absolute disappointment...she's not even an MD! The office staff/medical assistants -any of the office personnel are the absolute worst, by far the worst customer service experience I have ever dealt with in my life! Try getting a prescription refill called in or a much needed referral.......good luck with that in a timely manner if at all-total and utter incompetent staff-the medical assistants do not even know how to take a proper blood pressure! Your health and well being are definitly not a consideration at this office!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marlene Tages is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Megan Janson

    Family Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (8)
    6
  • Dr. Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey

    Family Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.24 mi

    4.1
    (84)
    10