Dr. Marlene Valentin MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Spring Hill, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
THANK YOU DR. VALENTINE !!!!! YOU AND THE ENTIRE TEAM are THE BEST!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with the Vein and Vascular Institute of Spring Hill has been truly amazing. The results of my surgery were, to say the least, miraculous. I had a very bad vein problem in my left leg ever since I was a young man. After meeting with Dr. Valentin and the outsatanding office and sugery staff, I proceeded with the procedure, the results were unbelievable! I and a new man. I never thought it would be possible for me to ever wear shorts without being embarrassed. Now I walk through life with a new confidence and pride. THANK YOU DR. VALENTINE !!!!! YOU AND THE ENTIRE TEAM are THE BEST!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
THANK YOU DR. VALENTINE !!!!! YOU AND THE ENTIRE TEAM are THE BEST!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with the Vein and Vascular Institute of Spring Hill has been truly amazing. The results of my surgery were, to say the least, miraculous. I had a very bad vein problem in my left leg ever since I was a young man. After meeting with Dr. Valentin and the outsatanding office and sugery staff, I proceeded with the procedure, the results were unbelievable! I and a new man. I never thought it would be possible for me to ever wear shorts without being embarrassed. Now I walk through life with a new confidence and pride. THANK YOU DR. VALENTINE !!!!! YOU AND THE ENTIRE TEAM are THE BEST!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
My experience was excellent.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff! Dr. Valentin is awesome. They performed 2 procedures on me and they are very hands on and attentive from the very start of the whole process to the final follow up. I recommend Dr. Valentin and the entire medical group. My experience was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Great service!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Valentin is very positive and it is always an absolute pleasure each office visit. The entire staff at the Spring Hill office is friendly and courteous. Never had an issue with billing either, and I say that because everywhere I go, it is a problem. Thanks for great service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Patient of Dr. Valentin in Spring Hill
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. M. Valentin is wonderful, kind and caring. Steve is a delight and the office staff and ultrasound tech are so helpful, friendly and nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Valentin repaired my leaky veins. The process was exactly as explained, no pain. Color has improved. Great job guys. Thanks a lot, job well done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Happy with my results!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had varicose veins in both my legs and had treatment. Now my legs look a lot better and feel much better. The procedure itself was practically painless. A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Super Dr. and Person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must say that I have never had a doctor spend so much time with me and treat me with such respect and care as Dr. Valentin. My legs look and feel so much now thanks to her! I would recommend anyone needing vein surgery to see Dr. Valentin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
A+
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't be more satisfied with Dr. Valentin and the whole institute. First class.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Very good experience with Dr. Valentin
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Valentin is very nice, as are all the staff that helped me. Complete instructions. Good follow up. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
I had several procedures done
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had several procedures done and the information provided was concise and they met all my expectations. All the staff members made the process very easy and thoroughly explained everything. I would highly recommend the Vein and Vascular institute. Great staff and doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Good Results.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased and had good results from my vein procedure on both legs. I can stand much longer and do my volunteer work at the hospital. Thanks to the team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marlene Valentin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spring Hill, FL.