advertisement
Browse Health
Family Practitioner
21 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

29

Total Reviews

14

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Dr. Yacoob is amazing! Worth dealing with not so great front office. show details Dr. Yacoob is amazing! Worth dealing with not so great front office.
Mar 4th, 2016

I can't say enough about Dr. Yacoob. She has a great bedside manner and treats me like I am the only patient she has when I am with her. Unfortunately her front office is not run properly and the staff is abrasive. I deal with the long wait times and disengaged front office because Dr. Yacoob is THAT amazing.

Apr 15th, 2015

My whole family has been with Dr M Yacoob for 20 years. She is wonderful.

Dec 12th, 2014

Finest Dr. I have ever had in my 73 years of life.. Outstanding Dr.

by Joanne Udell on Jun 17th, 2014

She is wonderful!

  •  
Love, Love Dr. Marlene Yacoob!! show details Love, Love Dr. Marlene Yacoob!!
Apr 30th, 2012

I feel so blessed that I found Dr. Yacoob is still practicing in her new office! A beautiful medical office, with friendly, caring staff. She's been my doctor for a couple of years. I absolutely love the way she cares about her patients. She takes time to listen to concerns and communicates everything so clearly. I just love, love Dr. Marlene Yacoob and her staff!

  •  
Dr. Yacoob is THE BEST! show details Dr. Yacoob is THE BEST!
Apr 17th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr Yacoob as my primary physician for several years because she LISTENS and pays attention. As a GP, she was the one to order specific tests and directed me to a specialist where I was diagnosed with a major health issue. She believed what I was telling her and looked for a cause rather than treat symptoms. Because of her listening skills, professional experience, and concern, I am now receiving treatment and feeling much better. If you want good medical care from a HUMAN BEING, become a patient of Dr. Yacoob.

  •  
She is a very caring dr! But her office staff needs improvement show details She is a very caring dr! But her office staff needs improvement
Nov 16th, 2011

Dr. Yacoob is great. She is caring and listens and remembers things. Does a thorough job. Her medical assistant is great! They are a good team. The front office needs a lot of help. They are unprofessional when leaving messages at your home, they are not thorough or detail oriented. But I can overlook that because of Dr. Yacoob and her assistant. Just be prepared to deal with the front office.

  •  
best dr ever show details best dr ever
Nov 4th, 2011

Love her will be a patient as as long as she's in practice.

  •  
Great Dr. Truly Cares show details Great Dr. Truly Cares
Nov 4th, 2011

Dr. Marlene Yacoob knew that I would have trouble making it to the pharmacy because I don't drive and my Husband recently had back surgery so she sent one of her sons to pick me up and take me to get my prescription filled. I was speachless, the woman is a saint!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 20th, 2011

Love her

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
ee show details ee
May 7th, 2011

The best, caring doctor I have ever had.

Mar 28th, 2011

She is the best doctor I have ever seen. Excellent bedside manners, Cares like a mother.

Feb 9th, 2011

She is my family Dr. has been for 11 years....I have always had a positive experience at this practice even when visiting the urgent care. Dr. Yacoob is the best.

  •  
I would recommend Marlene N Yacoob to my friends show details I would recommend Marlene N Yacoob to my friends
Dec 28th, 2010

She is very good. She gives enough time to listen to your problems, gives proper suggestions. She is pleasant. I would recommend her to my friends. The only thing is little wait time to see her. But its fine, because the doctor(Marlene N Yacoob) is very good. I will definitely recommend her to any one.