Dr. Marni Nicholas MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Jupiter, FL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    19%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Poor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rushed appts, miscoded prescriptions that weren't accepted by insurance and these were standard tests that were previously approved by insurance with previous doctor. When following up, Doctor did not speak with me as requested, and very curt office person said there was nothing she could do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Not Competent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice office, good coffee, easy to get an appointment (I wonder why?). Doctor smiles a lot, does not ask even general, probing health questions. I have used this doctor for about 5 years but will be changing shortly as I don't believe I am getting good, thoughtful care; I have no confidence in her doctoral abilities..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Not Satisfied
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Nichols was not good. I felt very rushed and that she did not truly listen to my needs. She also has a No Tolerance policy if you are late, even if you call and charges you a fee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2013
Excellent Internist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Marni Nicholas is always up-to-date with my issues. She is kind and gently encourages me to take care of things I tend to put off. She is well informed, professional, efficient and friendly. Despite the desire to ignore the necessity for annual check-ups, etc., I do look forward to knowing I'm in capable hands and with a very relatable Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever had and I'm 73 years old so I've known quite a few.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Marni to be personable, caring and well educated. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2012
walk in clinic
Wait time
10.0 minutes
As a patient of Beacon I used walk in today and I want to add that the Dr's and the staff are very caring and take very good care of me. I never have to worry about getting my medical care needs met. The entire staff makes a perfect team and are an asset to have available here in Portsmouth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marni Nicholas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.