ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marni Nicholas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marni Nicholas?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Poor

Rushed appts, miscoded prescriptions that weren't accepted by insurance and these were standard tests that were previously approved by insurance with previous doctor. When following up, Doctor did not speak with me as requested, and very curt office person said there was nothing she could do.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Not Competent

Nice office, good coffee, easy to get an appointment (I wonder why?). Doctor smiles a lot, does not ask even general, probing health questions. I have used this doctor for about 5 years but will be changing shortly as I don't believe I am getting good, thoughtful care; I have no confidence in her doctoral abilities..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Not Satisfied

My experience with Dr. Nichols was not good. I felt very rushed and that she did not truly listen to my needs. She also has a No Tolerance policy if you are late, even if you call and charges you a fee.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2013

Excellent Internist

Marni Nicholas is always up-to-date with my issues. She is kind and gently encourages me to take care of things I tend to put off. She is well informed, professional, efficient and friendly. Despite the desire to ignore the necessity for annual check-ups, etc., I do look forward to knowing I'm in capable hands and with a very relatable Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

Best doctor I've ever had and I'm 73 years old so I've known quite a few.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

I have found Marni to be personable, caring and well educated. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2012

walk in clinic

As a patient of Beacon I used walk in today and I want to add that the Dr's and the staff are very caring and take very good care of me. I never have to worry about getting my medical care needs met. The entire staff makes a perfect team and are an asset to have available here in Portsmouth.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marni Nicholas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

  • Dr. Yvonne Sherrer

    Dr. Yvonne Sherrer

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Jupiter, FL 0.15 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    39
  • Dr. Predrag Knez

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Jupiter, FL 0.98 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Zbigniew Litwinczuk

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Jupiter, FL 0.98 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    21