The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marnique Jones Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marnique Jones?


28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Dr. Jones Is the best .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

You Can't Find Better

I adore this doctor. I have lived in the metro area for 30+ yrs. I've seen at least 8 -10 gyns. She is outstanding! Listens, excellent communication, not hurried.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

Favorite Doctor Ever (and I'm 62)

I always come to the appointment with my notebook and a list of things to discuss with Dr. Jones. She sits on her doctor's chair and rolls rights in front of me, face to face, and she asks me what's on my list. She answers everything on my list, one at a time. She has the best bedside manner, and does not hurry me. She was my surgeon for my robotic hysterectomy. I highly recommend Dr. Jones.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

Don't go here

Although she knows the most about IC in the Orlando area, I wouldn't recommend her. You wait at least 45 minutes every appointment. She hurries through your visit because she is so busy. She also told me I had pre cancer during an exam with my legs open instead of waiting until the exAm was over and talking about it with me. Then as I cried, she didn't really explain to me what that meant. She is not a nice or caring person. Bad bedside manner. She also used so much Monsels solution after my colposcopy that my vagina was glued shut and it was extremely painful. I had to come back first thing the next day and the nurse chisels it off. So painful. The colposcopy itself was also very painful. I have had the same procedure dine at many other doctors and no one else has ever made that mistake. Also none of the other colposcopy were painful. I don't recommend this doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Best OB/GYN

I have seen Dr. Jones for over 10 years now and can only say good things about her and her nurse Marcy. They both make a difficult situation easier to deal with, due to their caring demeanor. Dr. Jones always takes the time to answer my questions and is genuine in her responses. I have had several surgeries over the years and her excellent medical skills and bedside manner is what makes me feel confident to have her as my doctor/surgeon. Thank you Dr. Jones, Marcy and Lucy (kind and compassionate surgery scheduler) for your dedication to your job! I would recommend you all to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marnique Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.

  • Dr. Shawn Lee

    Dr. Shawn Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Winter Park, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Jason Bridge

    Dr. Jason Bridge

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Winter Park, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    3
  • Dr. Dennise Durkee

    Dr. Dennise Durkee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winter Park, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    24