ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marrisa Isaac Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marrisa Isaac?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marrisa Isaac?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.3 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Not very receptive to my concerns about the side effects my medication has been causing. Not much seems to progress in sessions, and they are expensive....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Complaint

The receptionist "Beverly"at that practice is very very rude! I try to make an appointment and she was incredibly rigid and was not friendly. When confronted about how rude she was she never apologized! I hope anyone who has problems with Beverly will report it to the Dr. Isaac. Apparently she very manipulative and knows how to keep from loosing her job!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

a sad excuse for a doctor

I am/was a patient of Dr. Isaac's, and after a week of calling multiple times every day and getting no answer, I'm no longer going to be seeing her. I even had my pharmacy fax her a request for a prescription refill, which at this point I have been off of for over a week and dealing with many side effects. If you want a RELIABLE doctor DO NOT see this one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Outstanding

I had searched high and low for a reliable, trustworthy, psychiatric and finally found Dr. Isaac. Not only is she kind and polite, she genuinely cares about her patients. All of the staff there in Dr. Isaac's office are warming and friendly. They make it a point to listen to you and get to know you as well as remember your name. I chose Dr. Isaac because she listened to me and paid close attention to all of the details in my life and in my issues and treated me with respect. She is an outstanding woman! She got my medications right the first visit and didnt have me switching around trying out a bunch of different kinds of medications to see which worked best. She knows her stuff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marrisa Isaac is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Shana Josephs

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Paul Compton

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Austin, TX 0.25 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Tiffany Ballard

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Austin, TX 0.25 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    17