ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marsha Cooper Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marsha Cooper?


26 Ratings with 15 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

ABSOLUTELY CRAZY. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR STAY AWAY FROM THE HORROR

She talks only about herself. Does not listen to YOUR problems. Tells you to shut up constantly. It's one of the most bizzare experiences I've ever encountered. She goes over everything in her life and you can't get a word in. Seriously. Time to retire. She needs to be reported. She is a disgrace to the medical field.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Narssasstic foul mouthed nut case. Seriously. She cusses and tells you to shut up constantly. I've never met such an incompetent Dr. EVER. STAY AWAY. Unless you like being cussed at and told to shut up.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Truck Driver/Trainer

She's very knowledgeable. Great personality. Really cares about her patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Fellow Board Member

Dr. Cooper is a talented lady. It was an honor to serve next to her on the Erie Co. Health Board. She has been a blessing and a joy to behold. I wish her well with her practice and her future endeavors.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

The first appointment was barley ok. She had me come in next day for full physical which she did not let me finish a thought did not check out the concerns I have. At both visits acted as if I was taking up to much of her time. I thought on the second visit I could address my concerns but was told I worry about things to much. Did hear about a few different things in her life that did not concern me. When leaving was told she wanted to see me in 4 months (and for what)I was told for a check up. She did not inform me of that. Was upset when I left and still need to get my concerns checked out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

One of the best doctors I have ever seen. Her bedside Manner and the time she takes with her patients is A1

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Dr. Cooper is a poor physician. She talks over you when speaking and you cannot get a word in edge wise. I myself am a nurse, so seeing her I thought would not be a problem. I was wrong. She continued to brag about her ice skating skills and this had nothing to do with me as a patient. I was highly disappointed in the time she spent with me, and re ordered unnecessary lab tests that I just had completed 2 months prior and knowing I had to pay out of my pocket for my deductible. I will see someone else, very disappointed.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Federal Employee Benefits Representatice

Dr. Cooper is a fine physician that is there to determine underlying health issues and preventative care. I noticed one person has continued to give her poor scores and you have to realize some people have issues. If you want a great doctor that is concerned about your health and not a pill pusher, you will love this doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

Keep looking people!

I do not recommend anyone to see this doctor! She wastes a lot of time talking about herself on your dime. She rambles on while not listening to the patient. I will never go back to her again. Very disappointed.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

The information listed above is INCORRECT. Dr Marsha Cooper is NOT a DPM, she an internist medical doctor and cardiologist. Also, she does have poor bedside manner. She does talk over her patients, BUT she always, always does her best at finding the correct diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 31st, 2013

diagnosis and bedside manner

For many years I knew there was some thing wrong with me. the doctors I have seen would tell me there is nothing wrong until I saw Dr. Cooper. She ordered some test and found I was a type 2 diabetic. Thanks to her I am healthy. That being said she does have an attitude problem. She talks over you and has the attitude that she is always right and you are wrong.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Very informative

I am a new patient with Dr. Cooper, she was delightful, informative, courteous and down to earth.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marsha Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandusky, OH.

  • Dr. Essam Elashi

    Dr. Essam Elashi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Sandusky, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Issam Al Turk

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Sandusky, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Gwang Kim

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Sandusky, OH 0 mi

    44