ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marsha Krouk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marsha Krouk?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

worst doctor ever

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Went to this doctor for a problem, was misdiagnosed by her. Would not send my pap test to another lab. She insisted my problem was caused by a botched up abortion that I never had. She should not be a physician, needs to go back to medical school .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Her

Posted on April 18th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Krouk for many years. I have to say, I enjoy her professional manner. Every time that I had an appointment, I was seen within 15 minutes of being in the office. I feel very at ease in discussing any concerns I may have. I would recommend her to anyone needing a good GYN doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you have all day...

Posted on November 5th, 2012

I called to make an appointment for my annual check up and to my surprise, the answering service said that they would be able to fit me in the same day. I took the appointment because I had the day off and figured I would get something crossed off the to-do list. I arrived at my appointment 10 minutes early knowing I had to change some background and insurance information. After completing the paperwork, I continued to wait 30 minutes after the start of my appointment to get called back. My appointment was set for 2:30pm, so when I was taken back to the room at 3pm, I was ready to get the show on the road. The nurse asked me some basic questions and told me to undress. I did as I was instructed and then proceeded to wait another 30 minutes in a skimpy hospital robe until the Dr. Finally came in at 3:30pm. She then had to leave the room to get equipment and check the phones all during my appointment. She asked really basic questions and then quickly completed my annual check up. I didn't end up leaving the office until 1 1/2 hours after I arrived! This isn't the first time I have experienced this kind of treatment at this office, but this was by far the worst! I will be changing doctors in the future and this one should consider retirement!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Comforting

Posted on August 24th, 2011

I am 52 years and still uncomfortable about getting on that table. I've seen two other female GYN's and they were rough and unpleasant as if they were destroying a piece of meat.But with Dr. Krouk she talk side conversations that distract you from whats going that relaxes you. She informs you about the procedure. The casual conversation really helps me relax. My daughter says the same. Thanks Dr. Krouk for the pleasant distraction and your professional caring touch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2009

Dr. Krouk is a very special person. Very caring and understanding, easy to talk to and very thorough. I feel fortunate to have her for my Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marsha Krouk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chester, PA.