ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marshal Peris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marshal Peris?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Thanks to Dr. Peris!

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Dr. Peris was my third opinion and found the junderlying issue of my back pain immediately! The surgical procedure was outpatient and provided immediate relief! He understood my explanations and provided thorough information on his diagnosis and plan. I was scheduled quickly through his expert staff. Dr. Peris spoke to me before the procedure, in recovery and again in post-op, as did Dr. Benzil (neurosurgeon assisting). Two years later, still feeling wonderful! The previous two surgeons I visited had elaborate surgical opinions and plans that would not have fixed the problem and would have been months of recovery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ACDF

Posted on April 29th, 2016

After years of pain and trying many treatments to avoid surgery I had to succumb to ACDF surgery. I got opinions from 4 surgeons and thankfully chose Dr Peris to perform my surgery. I knew from the instant I met him that he was the one! He was very kind and reassuring and completely confident (which is what you want in a surgeon). I'm happy to report that after a 6 week recovery I was and still am pain free! My surgery was almost 2 years ago and it was the best decision I could have made......I only wish I had done it sooner! Dr Peris and his nurse are a great team!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2011

I have been a patient of Drr. Peris for 6 yrs and he is a caring kind person as well a great doctor who cares for his patients. In today's times that is not easy to find, but all the doctors I see at MKMG are great, but especically Dr. Peris.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor wonderful nurse

Posted on October 7th, 2010

Friendly, well oiled team, informative,compassionate, caring. Helpful in getting other appts with other specialties. Easy to talk to sensitive to needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marshal Peris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yorktown Heights, NY.