ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marshall Gladnick Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marshall Gladnick?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Dr. Gladnick is a brilliant man and the best doctors I've met.

The first day I met him was when I took my husband for an eye exam for a problem caused by diabetes. Dr. Gladnick immediately told us that the problem was not form diabetes and that we should see a neurologist. My dear husband had cancer of the optic nerve. The diagnosis was clear to Dr. Gladnick where others had missed it, Dr. Gladnick went saw him very often and changed his prescription for eye glasses often due to the cancer's progression. I will be forever grateful to him for his correct diagnosis and his caring nature. I have been his patient for more than 10 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

The Most Caring doctor; not out to do unneeded procedures

I use to see Dr Glad in Merritt Island and that was over 10 years ago--when you find a doctor that cares and that you can actually talk to on the phone and gets you in if it is an emergency--what more can you ask. He always takes time to explain things to me and is very gentle. I am spoiled because I like doctors who care and do now I drive from Merritt Island all the way to Palm Bay and I actually look forward to it. He is so knowledge, yets helps the patient not to freak out. A++

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Very Caring and knowledgeable

Dr. Gladnick takes excellent care of my family. Our daughter was misdiagnosed at another optical business, and Dr. Gladnick expertly determined the real problem, gave us the right eyeglass prescription, and my daughter is doing great. Better still, he is very kind with children and they like going to the doctor. Excellent doctor who explains well and is kind

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2009

Excellant care for past 13 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2009

HE SPENT AN HOUR AND A HALF WITH ME

DR GLADNICK TOOK ME IN RIGHT AWAY. I WAS COMPLAINING OF SEVERE DRY EYES. HE DIAGNSED ME AND TREATED ME THAT SAME DAY. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO AND SIGNIFICANT OTHER! HE WAS WONDERFUL. HE TALKED TO ME LIKE I WAS HIS FAMILY MEMBER NOT LIKE HE WAS SUPERIOR THAN ME LIKE MOST DOCS DO.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marshall Gladnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Bay, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Ume

    Ophthalmology

    Palm Bay, FL 1.46 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. William Broussard

    Dr. William Broussard

    Ophthalmology

    Melbourne, FL 2.99 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Diana Burton

    Internal Medicine, Ophthalmology

    Melbourne, FL 2.99 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    20