ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marshall Mccabe III Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marshall Mccabe III?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Patient

Highly recommended, pinpoint diagnosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Wonderful Dr

Dr McCabe is the best, he truly cares about his patients. I went through 2 gastroenterologists before finding one who really listened and he went above and beyond to help me with my issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Thankful to have Dr. McCabe as my doctor

Dr. McCabe has been my doctor for five years. I have Crohn's disease and he has been wonderful as it has been a difficult road at times. His compassion for healing all his patients is amazing. He even calls on weekends or evenings to stay on top of current problems I know of no other doctors that do this. He is one of the rare ones. I know he will get me the correct diagnosis and I am forever thankful to have him as my GI doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

The worst doctor ever

The staff were ok. Dr. Mccabe himself was rude and delusional. He did not like one of the meds I was on. As they work, i am unwilling to discontinue. He then became agressive asking " if the meds work what do you want from me?" After that he ask the same questions repeatedly as if he did not comprehend my answrrs. Then when he left to consult with another dr, he stood outside the door and proceed to bad mouth me to the other doctors outside of the door in an uncumfortably loud voice. When I had to cancle the colonoscapy we scheduled with him, cause he should not be touching anybody, I had to leave a message with his answering service. He never got it. Tried to bill me. I am with the vets choice program. I should never see a bill. This guy needs his liscens pulled.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Used to be okay but not anymore

Dr McCabe Used to be a good dr but the past few years he has grown very conceited and trys to ply the psychologist card on you. Don't go to him and try to give him all the details or he will most likely treat you like you are stupid and possibly not treat you for what is truly wrong(even if your test results turn out positive for a gastric disease). He tends to pull you in by acting like he cares but he won't hesitate to toss you out if you anger him in any way. May be a good dr for some but I need a dr that actually wants and will help me with my gastric problems

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Great DOCTOR

Great Doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marshall Mccabe III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.

  • Dr. James Julin

    Dr. James Julin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Christopher Wolfe

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. John Kuczynski

    Dr. John Kuczynski

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    12