ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marshall Partington Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marshall Partington?


25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Mommy Makeover review

Dr. Partington is a wonderful, kind, and gifted surgeon. I underwent full abdominoplasty, a breast lift and implants with him, and had the best experience. Recovery has gone better than I could have imagined, and I love my results. If you are looking for a surgeon who cares and will do a great job, the search stops here. Thank you, Dr. Partington:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Dr. Partington is not just a plastic surgeon but a body sculptor. I am so pleased with the results from my surgery. Dr. Partington and his staff made this a fantastic experience that I will never forget.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

I've seen Dr. Partington twice - once for hand surgery and then for injectables. Both times, I couldn't have asked for more from a doctor - skilled, professional, caring. The true test is the results, which were excellent in both cases. And the staff is great too! Can't recommend highly enough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Highly recommended plastic surgeon & caring person!

I cannot begin to express how much I have enjoyed Dr. Partington. He came recommended by a friend. He performed my surgery & was very professional yet very caring, very personable and I NEVER once felt rushed. He spent enough time with me at every visit and I continue to refer patients to him ALWAYS. You will not be disappointed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Tired of looking tired?Turn it around with injectables. What a difference an appointment makes.A true artist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Would recommend to friend and family

Dr. Partington and his employees are phenomenal. The surgery I had was life changing. They were so accommodating and very helpful with questions and concerns that my husband and I had. I would definitely go back to him and also recommend him to friends and family. I would suggest a consultation to anyone even wondering if they should improve their life because Dr. Partington and his employees will make a great impact!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Amazing Experience

Dr. Partington has the utmost bedside manner and professionalism about himself and his office. I had a breast reduction and I could be more please with the results. I would and do recommend him to anyone who is thinking of plastic surgery. He is a perfectionist at what he does and it shows in his patients. Amazing Experience!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Great Doctor, I am very pleased with the surgery. Dr Partington and his staff are very professional and I would recommend his to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Dr Partington is an incredible surgeon with a heart of gold!

Thankyou for giving me the body I have dreamed of. Thankyou for being there every step of the way during my recovery and for even helping mee out to my car afterwords. You seperate the normal from the exceptional. Your staff in the OR ,Preciosa and Jim made me feel very comfortable and Kari is just a sweetie

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2009

After my surgery -everyday I wish I had never walked into the Dr. Partington's office. I am ashamed of my body. The tummy tuck was not successful due to a hernia which left me with a scar. The doctor was aware of the hernia prior to surgery. I was charged for the tummy tuck.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marshall Partington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

  • Dr. Brian Windle

    Dr. Brian Windle

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    36
  • Dr. David Pratt

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Kirkland, WA 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Daniel Liebertz

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Kirkland, WA 0.67 mi

    5.0
    (1)