ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marshall Smith Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marshall Smith?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Excellent

I have been a patient of Dr. Smith's for many, many years. He is very knowledgeable, calm, patient with my discomfort, and always does a wonderful job with my Botox injections. My family would re c ommend him. The waiting time in his office is, usually, pretty decent- but it depends on if he has another patient having problems. So wait time varies.And if there is a problem or concern with the outcome of your visit, Dr. Smith's staff is prompt at addressing it.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

The botox procedure I had, took away my voice and my swallowing. It has been 13 days of misery, discomfort and inability to perform my job functions. I am truly disappointed as yo the severity of thesr side effects, which I was not made aware of until ATER the procedure! My son and I have called 4 times to get a response, but none was to be had. I'm sure Dr. Smith is a fine physician. Not receiving responses leads me to doubt his concerns. My question is, how much longer must I suffer?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2011

Very caring pediatric specialist!

My daughter was an infant when she first saw Dr. Smith; she had severe breathing issues and had her first surgery (with Dr. Smith) when she was 3 months old. I still can't get over how patient Dr. Smith was with me on the day of that surgery. He is always so caring, and takes as much time as needed to get all questions answered. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Great job by all, with extra emphasis on speech pathologist
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Excellent MD and Staff

In my opinion, Dr. Smnith and his staff are unequaled in their professionalism as well as in their compassion. They seemed to truely care about me.They listened and learned about my concerns and problems --- and believed me. Wow! They gave me hope.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marshall Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Nathan Bexfield

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Ernest Norlin

    Pediatrics

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Paul Carbone

    Dr. Paul Carbone

    Pediatrics

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    18