ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marsilia Cloud Is this you?
  • 33
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marsilia Cloud?


42 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Was given her name from my primary care Dr. and was very pleased. She took the time to see me in her office before the examination. I feel that she is a very caring Dr. and very complete in her diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Dr. Cloud

Dr. Cloud is a VERY caring and capiable physician. She always looks you in the eye while you talk to her AND she really listens! Dr. Cloud is not afraid to keep up on new technology and will apply herself to use that technology with confidence AND humility. I am a health care worker and I see ALL kinds of doctors and I can say she is the most professional and caring of all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

I hav been a patient of Dr. Cloud for over 5 years now and I highly suggest her. Her bedside manner is great and she seems like she genuinely cares about her patients. Staff at the office is great as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

Horrendous practice

-After waiting for over 2 hours for a routine exam/pap, you would think Dr. Cloud could have had some time to spend with me. Unfortunately, she did not listen to any of my concerns about my attempts to get pregnant. She told me taking my temperature daily to find out when I ovulate is "junk science" and I would get pregnant if I just relaxed. She dismissed ALL of my concerns as if they were unimportant. She then walked out of the room, mid-sentence, and never told me the exam was over. I waited over 5 min. for her to come back before I realized I was simply supposed to leave. I was horrified with my treatment! -The nurse pratictioners, both times I had exams, walked into the room in the middle of the exam, while I was spread-eagle for the whole world to see. -I also had to wait 4 months before I could make my next yearly appointment. Despite the fact that I was a returning patient! This leads me to believe the practice has gotten TOO big and the focus is no longer on the individual. I am in the market for a new GYN.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Dr. Cloud is very easy to talk to, takes time with her patients, is gentle and genuinely concerned. I always recommend her to others.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

Great, makes you feel very comfortable.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2009

Highly Recommend Dr Cloud

Dr Cloud is everything you could ask for in a Doctor - very personable, knowledgeable, kind and caring. I feel extremely comfortable with her and would highly recommend her to others looking for a new gynocologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 29th, 2009

She is kind and caring. Also she is very gentle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Dr. Cloud is wonderful! She's gentle and kind and very knowledgeable. I am 52 years old and a new patient and will not hesitate to return. I've actually referred my daughter to her as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marsilia Cloud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Robert Powalski Jr

    Dr. Robert Powalski Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    35
  • Dr. Mark Weissman

    Dr. Mark Weissman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Kristen Smyers

    Dr. Kristen Smyers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    6