Overall Review

3.6
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Great doctor, but no longer at Omni in Indian Harbor Bch
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever visited. Soends time, answers questions.. She has moved from the Indian Harbor Beach office, and now no updated location can be found. I would love to find out what office she is with now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Great Dr. Cyzio
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor. The OMNI organization needs to acknowledge her more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my doc for years, always pays attention to my individual needs. Some issues with frankness in bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with everyone else. Her bedside manner is AWFUL. I never went back after the first appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
I have used this office for several years, and am now in search for a new primary care physician. The office staff is downright rude. Medical records are not reviewed prior to phone calls. I have corrected the nurses several times on an RX, which results in having to wait for yet another call back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Total Office FAIL
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For a new patient visit I tried to pin down the front desk staff who assured me 3 times my insurance would be accepted---until the bill came! (She also overcharges based on what other MDs in the area charge.) I agree with previous reviews: The DR was VERY disrespectful (told me, at age 60, I should forget about taking my hormones as I am old and should allow my body to be old and hormone deficient!) and dismissive. When I tried to explain my medical history she trivialized my complaints and acted like she didn't believe anything I said. She was argumentative and in NO way informative---acted like I wouldn't understand info if she took the time to talk. She was so arrogant and chose to order unnecessary tests rather than address immediate problems. Would NOT trust her diagnosis if she learned how to pull one out of a paper bag! Without a doubt this woman is a disgrace to the medical profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2013
Disappointing
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been associated with this office for several years only seeing Dr. Cyzio or dealing with the office staff. What a headache. Confidential records lost on multiple occasions and attempts at needless procedures that were not mandatory as per my medical insurance to obtain further care. I would say a disappointment that causes much added stress and worry on the part of the patients. This has prompted a primary care provider change in our household. To many mistakes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Worst doctor I have EVER seen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was the doctor assigned to my daughter and I took my daughter there as a new patient. My daughter suffers from Polycystic Ovarian Disease and as such has a weight problem as well as hormonal issues. Dr. Cyzio was judgmental, condescending and at times downright rude. She ignored the medical information I was relaying to her from my daughter's endocrinologist as well as information about why we were there to begin with, a case of tonsillitis. The way she spoke to my daughter she made her feel as if my daughter was responsible for her medical problems. As if it was her fault. We barely made it out of the office before my 16 year old daughter burst into tears. This doctor made my daughter, who despite her medical problems is usually happy and fairly confident, feel awful about herself. We will NOT be returning to this doctor and I will make sure everyone I know hears about the way she treats patients. How OMNI could employ such a horrible doctor is beyond me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Excellent Care With Dr. Cyzio and Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I transferred to Dr. Cyzio's care after our doctor of about 10 years left his practice. She has been extremely proficient with my care, and caught an early breast cancer even after a mammogram indicated I was "disease free." She is readily accessible if there is an emergency, and recently recommended my husband and I not start a long road trip due to results from my husband's stress test. As a result, a life-threatening heart issue was caught and treated. Bonnie and the rest of Dr. Cyzio's staff are always courteous, caring and efficient. Bonnie is tremendous in her attention to detail and her ability to arrange necessary referrals. Anyone who chooses Dr. Cyzio for a doctor will be well cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marta Cyzio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Julie Flick

17 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marianne Goshy

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Patricia King

32 years experience

1.0 of 5