ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marta Khris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marta Khris?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Best Dr. I have ever had! your missing out if she is not your doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no manners !!!

Posted on March 12th, 2017

I don t care if she s a doctor , she has no manner. if she hates her job then she should retire !!! the staff is very busy " chating' with each other much more then taking care of patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Experience

Posted on October 10th, 2016

This was the worst experience I've ever had with a doctor. I was a new patient wanting a female doctor. I waited one and one half hours for the doctor. Dr. Khris spent literally 3 minutes with me. She was rude, dismissive, seemingly uninterested in my situation, and hurriedly got rid of me telling me to reschedule for a compete physical. I did receive a referral to a specialist but she barely looked at me and behaved as if she couldn't have cared less about my situation. I am a professional person and I have never been treated like this by any physician. I will not return and would not recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2015

I can only describe Khris Marta as very Rude doctor who don't care about patients and only worry about her time. I will never recommend her to anyone. I even think she discriminate.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does Not Care About You!!!!

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Worst doctor ever! Not a friendly experience! Was diagnosed wrong then went on vacation. Called to get medication, told me I had to come see the doctor but I was on my vacation! Then one year later went to get prescription renewed but was told to call when it was needed? Called a few months later, four days after calling everyday was told I needed to come back in!? It's all about money and they don't care about you! Thank God it wasn't heart medication! I do not recommend this doctor for Anything!!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2013

Thank you Boca for the kind and courtesy gestures you extended to my family on our recent visit to South florida while vacationing. It was nice to call a facility and able to be seen at the same day without a long wait. Thank you Doctor Khris for all your help, e were able to enjoy our last few days of vacation with your good medical advise. Much better thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2009

Dr.Khris is an incredibly thorough physician--knowledgeable and caring. I have recommended her and her facility to countless people who can never seem to get an appointment with their primary physicians. She quickly becomes your primary physician after just one visit. You are in excellent hands with her and all my friendss have thanked me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marta Khris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.