ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marta Nawrocka-Partyka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marta Nawrocka-Partyka?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marta Nawrocka-Partyka?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

Great

She is a good doctor if your looking to tell your life story u need a phsychologist not a Physchiatrist she listens and helps

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Great doctor

Not sure what happened with some patients that are writing negative reviews here, but I haven't had an issue with short appointments at all (actually the opposite -- lengthy enough to be very thorough). She was very kind, listened carefully to my concerns, and went over different medication options instead of just writing a random prescription and quickly getting the appointment over with like other psychiatrists I've seen have done. Highly recommend seeing this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Aces if you want only meds. Good for folks who don't mind if your name and face are forgotten each time you visit. Good for folks who know what meds they want and how much. Good for folks who do not want to talk and are OK with being seen for 7 minutes on first visit, and about 3-4 minutes for subsequent visits. However, if you are new, or really need help, or need to be recognized even basically, do not go to her. I am experienced enough to ask for what I need and I prefer to be forgotten. Don't go here if you are in crisis. Don't go here if you are new to the struggle and don't know what to do. Please do not go here if you are unsafe and struggling. Love and light, y'all.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Never Again

Dr. Nawrocka-Partyka is the worst medical professional I have ever had the displeasure of seeing in my entire life. She was 1.5 hours late for our appointment time and then spent less than 10 minutes with me (and this was my first visit with her). Some one knocked on her door while I was there talking to her as well and she allowed them to interrupt my appointment time! She does not listen very well and just seems to want to hand out drugs like they are candy instead of giving her patients alternative options even when they say they would rather not try medication. I will NEVER go back to this women and I would not recommend going to see her to anyone I know. I told her what I thought was going on with me and she laughed at me and scolded me. She is not an easy person to talk to and she just does not seem to understand what her patients are trying to tell her (even if they repeat the same story 3 times) she gave no positive feed back and did not really answer any of my questions, she just wrote scripts for medications and got me out of her office as soon as she could. Never again

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Ann

Doctor Marta is a good advocate and listens well. She never dismissed any of my concerns as unimportant. I found my best doctor after trying many others

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

bernard
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Mattew

Doctor Nawrocka is an excellent professional who guide you through the stress. She takes the time not only to treat your problems but also teach you how to prevent them. I feel very comfortable with her and recommended her to my friend who also shares my impression.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

James

I wish all psychiatrists were like Dr.Marta. She is caring and professional.I have met Dr.Marta at very difficult time in my life. After year of treatment she and therapist from the same clinic broght me back to my life and helped me to save my family.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marta Nawrocka-Partyka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Dr. Idan Sharon

    Dr. Idan Sharon

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Staten Island, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (50)
  • Dr. Roni Sharon

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    Staten Island, NY 0.01 mi

    1.9
    (9)
    3
  • Dr. Eric Peselow

    Psychiatry, Clinical Psychology

    Staten Island, NY 0.07 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    37