ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marta Saj Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marta Saj?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Unprofessional

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

she is very rude. she was on call dr. when i went to hospital for delivery. she came in to my rom didnt even say hi or asked me how m feeling? she start pushing me to have c section. she totally ignored my husband in the conversation too. if i had an option i would have gone to another hospital but it was too late. i would not recommed her to anyone.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr saj

Posted on April 19th, 2016

I agree with people who described negative experience.I was one of them. I will never recommended her to any women. Also she does not have any nurses in her office only medical assist. Many MA in this office are not RMA. She does not like regular visits she loves procedure. Simply try to look for other provider .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

I have been going to Dr Saj for over a year now. I would have to agree with another reviewer on here that those who complain about her bedside manner should take a look at their own behavior first. She is extremely competent and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 19th, 2015

I had a great experience with Dr. Saj. She is very nice and knowledgeable doctor. I think that those who complaint about her should look at their own behavior first, then judge.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away. Poor bedside manner, incompetent.

Posted on June 12th, 2014

I agree with others that Dr. Saj is uncaring and does not listen to her patients. The office is too busy and office manager does not care to hear about patient concerns and dr malpractice.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2014

I would like to comment on how terrible I was treated at Rush Copley in Yorkville, office of Dr. Marta Saj. By her nurse and her staff. She performed a surgery in her office. I found out that it was to be in as, an out patient surgery same day treatment. The surgery was very painful in cutting out a cyst on the inside of the vagina, helped by her nurse. Part of the surgery skin is still on the outside of the vagina, it is very barbaric the treatment I had, and my insurance refused to pay for part of the surgery, because it was not done as an out patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible

Posted on July 19th, 2013

This is the second time I've gone to her office at rush copely and both times my experience was horrible..the staff is nice but have no clue of the procedures....the manager their is a tall lady who is very ill mannered...she is definately in the wrong profession..she was definately not cooperative and made racial comments...I was told by her "go back where u came from"! I would not recommend her office to anyone and the doctor also refused to resolve the issue and didn't care to see me...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

DR Saj was a caring doctor who took as much time as needed to answer my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marta Saj is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, IL.