ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marta Wayt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marta Wayt?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

She is the worse doctor I have ever went to. Would not send a dog to her let alone a person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Wayt for many years. She is very busy because EVERYONE wants to be her patient. She is an excellent physician and is extremely caring and loving. She provides guidance and explains herself very well. I wish all physicians were like her! I also love her staff. They treat me like family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2014

this dr is beyond a joke... I would never recommend her to anyone... She needs to go back to medical school and learn a few things... she refused my mother medical treatment.. Had it not been for me making them take her to the hospital she would have layed in that dump and died... She is a JOKE!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best physician in Kingsport

Posted on November 26th, 2010

Dr. Wayt has been my physician since she started practicing in Kingsport. She has gone above and beyond to listen to me and take of all my needs and health issues. She has diagnosed things that my other physicians missed consistently. Professional, courteous, and always genuinely concerned.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't Listen

Posted on October 8th, 2010

A legend in her own mind. She doesn't listen to her patients and pushes her will regardless. If you need her after hours, or have an urgency, your only bet is the E.R. It can take a week or more to get an appt, regardless of urgency. Medical care on bankers hours ;-( I left her practice and attended a clinic while looking for a replacement physician, to learn she totally missed the fact that I was diabetic. She'd be a good physician if she would only learn to listen to her patients a bit and consider that just maybe they know something.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful caring person & doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2010

All of my office vists with Dr.Wayt has always been very professional and she has took the time to ask me of my problems and just "life" issues shes a wonderful caring person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marta Wayt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingsport, TN.