ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martha David Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha David?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha David?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Listens caring

N Had her for a long time, me and other of her patients very disappointed at her leasing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

THE BEST

Dr. David is the best. Hands down. Glad she is joining Rochester Regional in the coming months.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. David's for many years, following her from Brockport. I never feel rushed during my appointments. She and the entire staff have always been courteous .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Unacceptable

I currently have calcific tendinitis in my elbow. Very painful if I bend it certain ways or even stretch it. Dr. David said she was going to call to set up an ultrasound. She never did. I called "every day" inquiring & I never got a call back until 5 days later. I get a call from her office asking if I needed the number to call myself to set it up?! Wow! Why didn't Dr.David give me the number to call during our appointment? I Could have had this removed by now or least have an appointment in place. I also talked to her about quitting smoking. I explained I was on my last pack of my last carton. She told me to call 1-866-NY-QUITS. A phone call & four 10 dollar packs of cigarettes later, I'm still waiting for patches in the mail from the hot line & definitely now, I am looking for a new doctor. Thank you Dr. David for prolonging my situations & thank you Dr. David for NOTHING! I would never recommend you to anybody. That's for sure!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Dr. David is an exemplary, caring, knowledgeable, and competent doctor. Three generations of my family are her patients and she is simply a wonderful and thorough physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Medical Secretary

Dr Martha David is a wonderful, caring and knowledgeable physician. I have been her patient for 20 years. She always takes time with you even on a busy day. I loved Rachel also and was sorry she moved on. They always remember you and know what your issues are. You could not expect more of any doctor. That bad review was obviously someone looking for drugs not help!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

Amazing

I love how she sat you down and just is professional. She is also kind and caring I don't know how the last comment got terrible reviews but she did a great job.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

The negative review must be from a parallel universe

I have nothing but highest regards and respect for Dr. Martha David. I have been seeing her for years and she has *always* been friendly, caring, and helpful. While I am not a medical doctor, I am well educated and can usually tell when a professional knows what he or she is doing. I have been impressed with her breadth of knowledge. She never seems rushed, listens, and genuinely cares for my well-being. I regularly recommend her to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martha David is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brockport, NY.

  • Dr. Matthew Wiza

    Family Medicine

    Brockport, NY 0 mi

    3.0
    (19)
    20
  • Dr. Hany Nissiem

    Family Medicine

    Brockport, NY 0.19 mi

    3.7
    (24)
    30
  • Dr. Camille Dillard

    Family Medicine, General Practice, Preventive Medicine

    Brockport, NY 1.53 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    22