The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martha Fehr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha Fehr?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

"THE WORST DOCTOR OF ALL TIME " !!!

My visit @ Southboro Medical .. Or now ... Reliant ... Was the worst medical experience of my life. She ignored "EVERYTHING" .... Just doing her job ... I guess .... She should be "BANNED" from the medical community !!!! Go luck people ....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Dr. Fehr is a wonderful dr.she knows what she's doing she's a a very sweet person and concerned. She explains Medical terms so that you understand, she's very intelligent. I have been seeing her for years and would tell people to go to her she's a great neurologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Major headaches

I have been working with Dr. Fehr for a while now. She has been good about my treatments. She has no problems sending me out to someone higher than herself when it is needed. I enjoy working with Dr. Fehr and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Dr Fehr was one of the worst doctors i've ever been to !! i had an MRI that showed possible signs of MS...all she said to me was that i had arthritis and nothing more...she said everyone has arthritis !!! that was it !!! well....less than a year later i went to a real neurologist and was diagnosed with MS !! she should be bared from medicine ...and should go work in a supermarket !!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

She told me that if I tell myself that I won't have a migraine, then I won't. I won't be seeing her again.

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

would not go back to
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martha Fehr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Selina Cortez

    Pathology, Neurology

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Alison Daigle

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Suja Sadasivan

    Dr. Suja Sadasivan

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9