The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martha Fehr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha Fehr?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

"THE WORST DOCTOR OF ALL TIME " !!!

Posted on September 14th, 2016

My visit @ Southboro Medical .. Or now ... Reliant ... Was the worst medical experience of my life. She ignored "EVERYTHING" .... Just doing her job ... I guess .... She should be "BANNED" from the medical community !!!! Go luck people ....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Dr. Fehr is a wonderful dr.she knows what she's doing she's a a very sweet person and concerned. She explains Medical terms so that you understand, she's very intelligent. I have been seeing her for years and would tell people to go to her she's a great neurologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Major headaches

Posted on March 12th, 2015

I have been working with Dr. Fehr for a while now. She has been good about my treatments. She has no problems sending me out to someone higher than herself when it is needed. I enjoy working with Dr. Fehr and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2013

Dr Fehr was one of the worst doctors i've ever been to !! i had an MRI that showed possible signs of MS...all she said to me was that i had arthritis and nothing more...she said everyone has arthritis !!! that was it !!! well....less than a year later i went to a real neurologist and was diagnosed with MS !! she should be bared from medicine ...and should go work in a supermarket !!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2012

She told me that if I tell myself that I won't have a migraine, then I won't. I won't be seeing her again.

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would not go back to

Posted on May 24th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martha Fehr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.