Dr. Martha Fehr MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Worcester, MA

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    19%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    31%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
"THE WORST DOCTOR OF ALL TIME " !!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit @ Southboro Medical .. Or now ... Reliant ... Was the worst medical experience of my life. She ignored "EVERYTHING" .... Just doing her job ... I guess .... She should be "BANNED" from the medical community !!!! Go luck people ....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fehr is a wonderful dr.she knows what she's doing she's a a very sweet person and concerned. She explains Medical terms so that you understand, she's very intelligent. I have been seeing her for years and would tell people to go to her she's a great neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Major headaches
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been working with Dr. Fehr for a while now. She has been good about my treatments. She has no problems sending me out to someone higher than herself when it is needed. I enjoy working with Dr. Fehr and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fehr was one of the worst doctors i've ever been to !! i had an MRI that showed possible signs of MS...all she said to me was that i had arthritis and nothing more...she said everyone has arthritis !!! that was it !!! well....less than a year later i went to a real neurologist and was diagnosed with MS !! she should be bared from medicine ...and should go work in a supermarket !!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She told me that if I tell myself that I won't have a migraine, then I won't. I won't be seeing her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
would not go back to
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martha Fehr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.