ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martha Hurley Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
17.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha Hurley?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

She delivered both of my sons. Best Doctor ever! Love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

The best!

Dr Hurley took care of my wife who had a very difficult pregnancy. She did an excellent job and made sure I was included in what was going on. We had a beautiful baby girl thanks to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

i love her

I have been seeing her since I was 13. She is very caring and listens to your concerns.. when she moved she made sure I had someone else that I could see. I have been to many but, every chance I got I would go to see her.. she delivered my niece and I know Martha goes the extra mile. She is loved..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 8th, 2011

DR.Hurley is a very kind a caring doctor she goes out of way to see that her patients have good care. She is very nice to work with, and will answere questions if she doesnt know the answere she will find out. She did surgery on my daughter and she did a wonderful job. I would go to her in a heart beat for care. She is very careful about the medication she presribes for her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

DR. Martha Hurley is the GREATEST!!!!!

Whoever left the comment that Dr. Hurley is a terrible Doctor, obviously doesn't know her! She is a wonderful, compassionate,excellent very professional OBGYN with her priority being her Patients!!!! She delivered 2 of my grandchildren and had been my Doctor for over 15 yrs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

Terribale obgyn

I would not recommemd this doctor to anyone!! We will just leave it at that

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martha Hurley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leavenworth, KS.

  • Dr. Lisa Lorenzetti ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lisa Lorenzetti

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Leavenworth, KS 0.89 mi

    3.5
    (18)
    23
  • Dr. Brandi Wilson

    Dr. Brandi Wilson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Leavenworth, KS 0.89 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. George Robie Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pediatrics

    Leavenworth, KS 0.99 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    41