ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martha Moore Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha Moore?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Great doctor! Very caring and knows her stuff!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Highly recommend Dr. Moore

I have received EXCELLENT care from Dr. Moore and her staff. She has diagnosed and has kept my diabetes, high blood pressure and cholesterol under control. In addition she successfully treated a brown recluse spider bite. Dr. Moore treats the whole patient, not just an ailment or condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

pill pushing quack! Jun 22nd, 2011

pill pushing quack! Jun 22nd, 2011 staff was rude! Also Dr. No bedside manner what so ever! Went in for bad fall on the ice. Dr. as much as accused m ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

pill pushing quack!

staff was rude! Also Dr. No bedside manner what so ever! Went in for bad fall on the ice. Dr. as much as accused me of just trying to get time off work.she said i was ok go back to work. Went to another dr. and after tests found that I had torn ligaments in my leg. )three weeks of physical therapy.) A good friend is seeing her. want them to get another dr. my freind is now on at least 10 different scripts. two of them are addictive. maybe more now. not sure. doesn't want to find out the cause just mask the symtoms with pills. quack!!!!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Retired

Uses a computer system to help diagnose problems. Does not refer to outside specialist if she isn't sure of diagnosis. Waiting time is an hour plus and sometimes Doctor acts like you are in a lower class.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

executive

Nurse practitioner was rude and asked foolish questions. The entire staff, including the doctor, were dressed like farmers. Dr's dog ran through the office and was vicious to children. Office is dirty and staff is unprofessional. A woman was sleeping and snoring in the waiting room. I will never return to this quack.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2010

Misdiagnosed my problem..could have been fatal. AND>> She sometimes has a dog in her office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martha Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livingston, TN.

  • Dr. Samantha Mclerran

    Family Medicine

    Livingston, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Amy Hix

    Family Medicine

    Livingston, TN 0.16 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Matthew Gaspar

    Family Medicine

    Livingston, TN 0.19 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    39