Dr. Martha Moore MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Livingston, TN

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.8)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    35%
  • Satisfied
    25%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Wait Time 33 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Very caring and knows her stuff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Highly recommend Dr. Moore
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have received EXCELLENT care from Dr. Moore and her staff. She has diagnosed and has kept my diabetes, high blood pressure and cholesterol under control. In addition she successfully treated a brown recluse spider bite. Dr. Moore treats the whole patient, not just an ailment or condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
pill pushing quack! Jun 22nd, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
pill pushing quack! Jun 22nd, 2011 staff was rude! Also Dr. No bedside manner what so ever! Went in for bad fall on the ice. Dr. as much as accused m ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
pill pushing quack!
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff was rude! Also Dr. No bedside manner what so ever! Went in for bad fall on the ice. Dr. as much as accused me of just trying to get time off work.she said i was ok go back to work. Went to another dr. and after tests found that I had torn ligaments in my leg. )three weeks of physical therapy.) A good friend is seeing her. want them to get another dr. my freind is now on at least 10 different scripts. two of them are addictive. maybe more now. not sure. doesn't want to find out the cause just mask the symtoms with pills. quack!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
Retired
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Uses a computer system to help diagnose problems. Does not refer to outside specialist if she isn't sure of diagnosis. Waiting time is an hour plus and sometimes Doctor acts like you are in a lower class.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
executive
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nurse practitioner was rude and asked foolish questions. The entire staff, including the doctor, were dressed like farmers. Dr's dog ran through the office and was vicious to children. Office is dirty and staff is unprofessional. A woman was sleeping and snoring in the waiting room. I will never return to this quack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 1st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Misdiagnosed my problem..could have been fatal. AND>> She sometimes has a dog in her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martha Moore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livingston, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Gaspar

39 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Colin Smith

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Beaty

17 years experience

4.3 of 5