ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martha Oreilly Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha Oreilly?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Dr. Reilly was very detailed in her questions about past health problems. She even tested me for Alzheimer's without me asking for it. I knew because my mom had passed away

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Excellent

I had 2 'last minute' appointments. She was very detailed, and even screened me for Alzheimer's, though I was not supposed to know. I thought that made a a super detailed doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Wonderful doctor

She is a wonderful doctor and really cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

I have worked with Dr. O'Reilly through hospice care for many years. She cares very much about her patient's well being and has remained steadfast in her care for her terminally ill patients. I am sure she was sad that someone had that perception of their experience with her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

The Best

She Spends the time to understand what is going on Been to over 13 other doctors who just did not give care about me She is the Best of everyone I have seen , People may complain about certain things but everyone remember and think how many patients she has to see and time they allow her to spend with each patient She is The Best I have ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martha Oreilly is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Clifton, TX.