Overall Review

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 15.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Internal Medicine
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is trusted explicitly, an excellent physician with PERSONALITY (very important). Very busy office so seldom seen on time, but when seen... thorough eval. of problem. Always follows up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Not worth the wait time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Grouchy front desk guy, doctor is dismissive and acts annoyed. I do not recommend this practice. Sweet dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is prompt, compassionate, warm and very knowledgeable. I have the utmost respect and faith in her abilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Cares a lot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Uncaring, lacks compassion, arrogant, selfish
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is a rude, cold, and uncaring doctor. I don't think she knows what the Hippocratic oath means. She treats her patients as if they're a nuisance. She comes across as very prideful, arrogant, and demeaning. She seems selfish caring only about her schedule and not the needs of others. She doesn't listen well to people and is often short with them. While I'm sure she's competent as a doctor she has NO bedside manner. She is often curt, short with others, dismissive and lacks compassion. She is not the kind of doctor that I could recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient with Dr Miller for over 10 years, if I have ever had a problem with her, we have sat down, discussed it and solve it. I was most impressed with Dr Miller when I was having problems with PPS and she was not as familiar as she wanted to be. I brought in a book and she went through it page by page and helped me with my symtoms. She has been compassionate with me and always taken the time needed to help me. I have highly recommended her to several people, especially those with polio. The comment that she is only out for the money, when I didn't have insurance, she worked with me and was certainly not out for the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Greedy, Vindictive Dr. Miller
Appropriate Follow-up
We thought Dr. Miller was our Dr. but then her staff called us and said "Since we haven't seen you in 5 yrs, we are archiving you and you will have to go on a waiting list if you want to see her again.". We received no reminders for any checkups and were healthy during this time. In the middle of applying for Health Ins., we found out that Dr. Miller diagnosed me and my husband with conditions that the insurance co. did not like. Funny thing is she never mentioned it to us ever. When we called and asked about this the staff said that my records did not show the diagnosis and my husbands records had been "shredded". The ins. co. needed a "statement of misdiagnosis" which Dr. Miller charged me $25. for. We feel that Dr. Miller dropped us because we weren't spending any money with her and we believe she possibly falsified our records. Why? to make it difficult for us to get insurance? Our diagnosis for Dr. Miller is extreme greediness with a bit of vindictiveness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Miller is exceptionally caring.It is very easy to get an appt with her.Highly reccomend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is only about the money. She doesn't care about her patients..it's just in and out. Plus her office staff is horrible, rude, and have no bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Dr. Miller is FANTASTIC
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller has been my PCP for 6+ years now. She is GREAT. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martha Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Marlene Bluestein

39 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Maximov

48 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carl Diener

4.0 of 5