The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martha Reigel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
56 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha Reigel?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Worst

Posted on January 9th, 2016

She spent only three minutes and said surgery was needed or I would die. I told her she was a quack and walked out. I'm still alive!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow! Horrible!

Posted on March 28th, 2015

What a shame! I was lectured as if I was 5 years old. This lady can barely walk due to her obesity but has the audacity to lecture me on my weight!!! More importantly the diagnosis given was not right!! !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heck No!

Posted on January 15th, 2015

This doctor is the rudest doctor I have ever met. Never smiled. Seemed like she hates her job and life in general. I went to another doctor!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOW....they just don't make physicians like her anymore

Posted on August 12th, 2009

I was recently diagnosed with a blot clot in my leg and my surgeon then referred me to Dr Reigel's office for follow-up treatment . Her office called me immediately, and wanted to schedule for the next day. (I know this sounds absurdly self centered) but I could not make the next day appointment. Dr. Reigel took the time to extend her day to see me that evening. This is a caring, competent physician. Bravo to Dr. Reigel. They just dont make them like this anymore..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martha Reigel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.