The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martha Schuh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha Schuh?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Dr. Schuh rules!!!

Posted on March 26th, 2012

What a delightful experience, prompt and knowledgeable!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2012

Not the service it used to be.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wife of an addict

Posted on December 10th, 2011

Apparently Dr. Schuh, is not good at knowing when she is being manipulated. My spouse is an addict and has presented to her on multiple times for multiple complaints and each time she gives his drug of choice, hydrocodone. My spouse has only been out of rehab for about 6 mos and because of Drs who are not very good at knowing the signs of an addict or looking back at previous visits, just shuffling pts thru:the addict gets what they come in for.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Probably won't return in the future.

Posted on May 11th, 2011

We realized we were unclear about instructions for the prescriptions and left after they closed. So I left a voice mail for the nurse stating our concern and concern over the extreme nausea my daughter was experiencing. I never received a call back. I even called again after 4 hours since it was especially important to know about dosing- still no return call. It is 2.5 hours after they opened on the FOLLOWING day and still no call. I think I would definitely try Peachtree City Urgent Care for any other after hours needs. My husband has been there and had no problems.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr schuhs nurse practitioner

Posted on September 8th, 2010

i saw a nurse practitioner at dr schuhs office. Her name is Linda Faulkner, Skilled, smart, caring, and the most thorough exam I have ever experienced. I know Dr Schuh is good but Linda Faulkner blows them all away. I will be back!!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on December 7th, 2009

Dr. Schuh was very thorough and did an excellent job. She is not afraid to prescribe medications like so many doctors today are. Thank goodness we found her!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martha Schuh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lagrange, GA.