ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marty Thomas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.6
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marty Thomas?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2016

I have been going to this office for over 20 years, and when Dr. Bishop retired a friend recommended Dr. Thomas. She is easy to talk with and is thorough. I feel i'm in good hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on September 24th, 2016

Very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2016

Dr. Thomas is a wonderful physician. She is kind, direct, engaging, and I feel I can talk to her about anything. While I have been going to KCWC for over 25 years, I did not "discover" Dr. Thomas until my GYN departed the practice. Very happy I did!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Dr. Marty Thomas is a matter-of-fact to the point physician. She is diligent in her research. She has a sense of humor with a positive attitude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

I feel confident in Dr. Thomas's ability and knowledge and in her suggestions for my health care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2016

Dr. Thomas delivers compassionate, evidence-based care in a no-nonsense way. She takes time to ask and remember details about me and my family, and cares about the whole patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

I have been with Dr. Thomas for many years and I feel very comfortable talking with her about any questions I have. Dr. Thomas is very thorough, respectable, and patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on May 26th, 2016

I have been going to KCWC for about 30 years and started seeing Dr. Thomas two years ago after my doctor at KCWC retired. She takes an interest in her patients, is kind, courteous, and has a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Love Dr. Thomas! Compassionate, kind and professional! She has an excellent bedside manner and excellent skills as a physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

I have seen Dr. Thomas for 27 years and she has always treated me with kindness and respect. She has been a huge part of my well being and for that I am grateful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Dr. Thomas and her staff have their timing down. The wait was reasonable. The doctor is engaged, caring, provides good information, and I like her. The results of my testing were delivered in several ways and so, there was no way I did not know what they were. Exceptional care.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor - Can't imagine seeing anyone else!

Posted on December 29th, 2015

I have been going to see Dr. Marty Thomas for years and each visit is uplifting and enjoyable. She is very interested in my well being, personal and physical, and is very pleasant and positive. She's up on the latest information and research and makes great suggestions for me. I can't imagine seeing anyone else.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marty Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.