ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marty Thomas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marty Thomas?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marty Thomas?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

I have been going to this office for over 20 years, and when Dr. Bishop retired a friend recommended Dr. Thomas. She is easy to talk with and is thorough. I feel i'm in good hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Excellent doctor!

Very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Dr. Thomas is a wonderful physician. She is kind, direct, engaging, and I feel I can talk to her about anything. While I have been going to KCWC for over 25 years, I did not "discover" Dr. Thomas until my GYN departed the practice. Very happy I did!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Dr. Marty Thomas is a matter-of-fact to the point physician. She is diligent in her research. She has a sense of humor with a positive attitude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

I feel confident in Dr. Thomas's ability and knowledge and in her suggestions for my health care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Dr. Thomas delivers compassionate, evidence-based care in a no-nonsense way. She takes time to ask and remember details about me and my family, and cares about the whole patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

I have been with Dr. Thomas for many years and I feel very comfortable talking with her about any questions I have. Dr. Thomas is very thorough, respectable, and patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Great doctor!

I have been going to KCWC for about 30 years and started seeing Dr. Thomas two years ago after my doctor at KCWC retired. She takes an interest in her patients, is kind, courteous, and has a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Love Dr. Thomas! Compassionate, kind and professional! She has an excellent bedside manner and excellent skills as a physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

I have seen Dr. Thomas for 27 years and she has always treated me with kindness and respect. She has been a huge part of my well being and for that I am grateful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Dr. Thomas and her staff have their timing down. The wait was reasonable. The doctor is engaged, caring, provides good information, and I like her. The results of my testing were delivered in several ways and so, there was no way I did not know what they were. Exceptional care.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Great Doctor - Can't imagine seeing anyone else!

I have been going to see Dr. Marty Thomas for years and each visit is uplifting and enjoyable. She is very interested in my well being, personal and physical, and is very pleasant and positive. She's up on the latest information and research and makes great suggestions for me. I can't imagine seeing anyone else.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marty Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.

  • Dr. Henry Bishop

    Dr. Henry Bishop

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lenexa, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    34
  • Dr. Amy Sorrells

    Dr. Amy Sorrells

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lenexa, KS 0 mi

    4.8
    (38)
    12
  • Dr. Rhonda Cowherd-Wright

    Dr. Rhonda Cowherd-Wright

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lenexa, KS 0 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    20