ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martha Wills Is this you?
  • 19
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha Wills?


36 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

I think Dr Wills is great made me feel at ease and confident. Her staff was great quick appointments, very helpful and friendly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

great dr.

DR.Wills did a colostomy on my mom.I did not know what it was .she took the time and explained it to me .She even drew a picture for me .her and her staff where very professional .they are also very caring. thank you for tacking care of my mom.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

From her staff to her bedside manner, Dr Wills is professional, friendly, kind, and efficient. My surgery went off exactly the way she told me it would, and the entire experience was about as good as surgery can be. Additionally, everyone at the hospital told me how nice she is to work with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Dr. Wills has the reputation among other Dr's in this community as being an extremely talented surgeon. She is applauded as being one of the best breast surgeons in the area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

Dr Wills was efficient, explained my condition & treatment thoroughly & was very friendly & informative. Staff was efficient & office & patient rooms extremely clean & bright.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Dr. spent very little time with me following surgery at hospital. Office staff was very unprofessional in arranging surgery schedule and filing insurance precertification and submitting proper medial information to insurance company for payment of claim

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Very bad bedside manners.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Good Luck

Office staff leaves alot to be desired

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

Dr. Wills

I am so impressed with Dr. Wills. She truely seems interested in me as a patient. She put me at ease immediately.I feel confident in her ability as a doctor and surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martha Wills is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.

  • Dr. Augustine Lee ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Augustine Lee

    General Surgery, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    North Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    18
  • Dr. Travis Foster

    Dr. Travis Foster

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    North Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    35
  • Dr. Mary Brian

    Dr. Mary Brian

    General Surgery

    North Richland Hills, TX 0.11 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    39