Dr. Martha Wills MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery North Richland Hills, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr Wills is great made me feel at ease and confident. Her staff was great quick appointments, very helpful and friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
great dr.
DR.Wills did a colostomy on my mom.I did not know what it was .she took the time and explained it to me .She even drew a picture for me .her and her staff where very professional .they are also very caring. thank you for tacking care of my mom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
From her staff to her bedside manner, Dr Wills is professional, friendly, kind, and efficient. My surgery went off exactly the way she told me it would, and the entire experience was about as good as surgery can be. Additionally, everyone at the hospital told me how nice she is to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wills has the reputation among other Dr's in this community as being an extremely talented surgeon. She is applauded as being one of the best breast surgeons in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wills was efficient, explained my condition & treatment thoroughly & was very friendly & informative. Staff was efficient & office & patient rooms extremely clean & bright.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. spent very little time with me following surgery at hospital. Office staff was very unprofessional in arranging surgery schedule and filing insurance precertification and submitting proper medial information to insurance company for payment of claim
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 12th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very bad bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Good Luck
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff leaves alot to be desired

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2009
Dr. Wills
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so impressed with Dr. Wills. She truely seems interested in me as a patient. She put me at ease immediately.I feel confident in her ability as a doctor and surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martha Wills, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.