Dr. Martha Wills MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr Wills is great made me feel at ease and confident. Her staff was great quick appointments, very helpful and friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
great dr.
DR.Wills did a colostomy on my mom.I did not know what it was .she took the time and explained it to me .She even drew a picture for me .her and her staff where very professional .they are also very caring. thank you for tacking care of my mom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
From her staff to her bedside manner, Dr Wills is professional, friendly, kind, and efficient. My surgery went off exactly the way she told me it would, and the entire experience was about as good as surgery can be. Additionally, everyone at the hospital told me how nice she is to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wills has the reputation among other Dr's in this community as being an extremely talented surgeon. She is applauded as being one of the best breast surgeons in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wills was efficient, explained my condition & treatment thoroughly & was very friendly & informative. Staff was efficient & office & patient rooms extremely clean & bright.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. spent very little time with me following surgery at hospital. Office staff was very unprofessional in arranging surgery schedule and filing insurance precertification and submitting proper medial information to insurance company for payment of claim
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very bad bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Good Luck
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff leaves alot to be desired
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2009
Dr. Wills
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so impressed with Dr. Wills. She truely seems interested in me as a patient. She put me at ease immediately.I feel confident in her ability as a doctor and surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martha Wills, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Augustine Lee

18 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Travis Foster

35 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dale Brancel

37 years experience

4.3 of 5