ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martha Bardsley Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha Bardsley?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

SHe is awesome

My daughter is in excellent hands with Dr. Zeger who is very knowlegable and kind. The staff including NP Melissa is fantastic, could not ask for better

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Excellent doctor

Dr. Zeger is the perfect combination of an expert in her field and a caring professional. I would recommend her VERY highly to anyone needing a pediatric endocrinologist. She put my daughter at ease, spent a lot of time with us, and was just wonderful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Perfect!

Dr. Zeger and her staff immediately put my daughter at ease. She willingly goes to see them for monthly injections, which are quite painful, because she trusts them and they treat her so well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Excellent

Excellent, knows what's important to patients. Practical and caring. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2008

A Godsend

After my 9 year old son was misdiagnosed by two physicians, and countless unnecessary tests,we found Dr. Zeger. She is at the top of her game and being a pharmacist, and working with countless physicians, I can tell you she's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martha Bardsley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Charles Vinocur

    Dr. Charles Vinocur

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery, Pediatrics

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Apryle Kennedy

    Pediatrics, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Eric Gibson

    Dr. Eric Gibson

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34