> > Patient Reviews
Martin A Feldman, DO

26 years of experience

Accepting new patients
IMS Family Medicine
3815 E. Bell Road
STE 2300
Phoenix, AZ 85032
(602) 942-3750
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

29

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.4166666666667 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.25 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.9166666666667 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.75 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 44 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore. Kudzu.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wonderful office & Doctor  |  show details
by Mary on Mar 7th, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Feldman for many years, since his office on Hearn. I have seen his staff come and go, but I must say the staff he has now is amazing. So upbeat, friendly, funny, caring, compassionate and kind. Dr. Feldman is a wonderful man, and while you may have to wait a little while to see him, he is well worth it. Since going paperless his office seems to run much smoother. I highly recommend him to anyone I know and love.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  FOLLOW THROUGH  |  show details
by ANITA DOLAN on Jun 7th, 2013

I WANT TO THANK YOU FOR SUGGESTING THAT I GET A SECOND OPINION ABOUT MY TREMORS. I HAD GONE TO DR. GITT BUT THEN WENT TO DR.ALSAHLANI. SHE ORDERED A DaT SCAN AND IT SHOWED THAT I HAVE PARKINSONS. I'M SURE I'LL BE SEEING YOU SOON. ANITA DOLAN

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  5 years  |  show details
May 25th, 2013

After 5 yrs my last visit was 45 min to see doctor then another 30 to have prescriptions refilled, complained about it , Doctor came out and was rude we left I asked to have them mailed. Next thing I know I get a dismissal letter stating our relationship was compromised so I need to find a new Doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 28th, 2012

i am over 50 and can't remeber a Dr. that is as compassionate and caring as Marty. Just an absolute credit to his profession. If you want the kind of Dr. that gives you that old world service-go to him. He is that good!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  I love you Dr. Feldman <3  |  show details
Jun 26th, 2012

You are truly AMAZING.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  I love you Dr. Feldman<3  |  show details
Apr 6th, 2012

Ok, so some of the staff has a lousy "bedside manner", but I'm not there to see them. I definately think he's constantly over-booked, but believe me, Dr. Marty Feldman is worth the wait! There isn't ANYTHING he doesn't know about. Nothing I go to him with ever surprises him. He's kind, gentle, caring & most importantly- knowledgeable:) He's also VERY SWEET with his "terms of endearment"; like calling you "darling", "baby" & "sweetie" while he's giving you an adjustment...; which can be very painful sometimes. Let's be honest here- who wouldn't like to hear that in general? It's just an added sence of comfort:) I've been going to Dr. Marty for about 6 yrs. now. Ps.He happens to be very nice looking & smells AMAZING!

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 12th, 2012

It was easy getting an appointment to his office, but whoever answered the phone seemed in a hurry and uninterested. Once in the office, I waited over an hour to see him and some of the staff were very annoyed that I even ask how much longer. Good doc. Could use better staff.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent, caring, professional doctor  |  show details
Apr 26th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Feldman for over 6 years. He is one of the most knowledgeable, caring and professional doctors I have known, and having had been married to a medical office manager for 18 years, I have know many doctors. I would recommend Marty without hesitation.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Actually Talks to You  |  show details
by AZCasaBlanca on Jun 13th, 2007 on kudzu.com

I don't spend a lot of time going to the doctor. But, I was very impressed that Dr. Feldman actually spent 10 minutes talking to me about my health. Usually you go to the doctor and you deal with all of his staff, but never speak to him. This one is different.

Read Full Review at kudzu.com