ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Apple Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Technician

Posted on April 16th, 2013

RIP Dr., you are missed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 15th, 2013

He was an excellent Dr. beautiful personality, and I recomend him to any one. Im so sorry to say that Dr Apple has passed away this weekend, please pray for him. I just cant believe that he is gone, Im very sad and sad for his loved ones. May He rest inpeace and the eternally light shine upon him always....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

steer clear of Dr. Apple

Posted on August 13th, 2012

I went to see Dr. Apple for a routine eye exam. He thought there was some problem, so he did an in-office scan, that included injecting dye and seeing another specialist. The process has taken months and I still don't have a prescription for glasses. The specialist found nothing wrong, told me Dr. Apple was a great doctor,(could they be working together on a kick back scheme?),but told me to come back in 6 months,(altho he did not say why). Meanwhile, Dr. Apple has collected on numerous office visits. Dr. Apple is pleasant enough, chatty, and personable -- but I have spent a lot of time and money to get what a would take a normal doctor only one visit. For your own good, find another doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and unprofessional staff!

Posted on March 20th, 2012

I saw Dr. Greenley, and while he seems like an adequate doctor, his uncaring manner and downright rude and nasty staff are intolerable. I would not come here again, nor recommend it to others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Apple is an excellent physician.

Posted on August 10th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on June 29th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Highly recommend.

Posted on July 20th, 2008

Very Professional and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Apple is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southgate, MI.