ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Arisco Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Arisco?

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Arisco?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
29 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Let me start by saying..The wait may be long BUT well worth it. He has performed eye surgery on both my mom and brother. He and his staff were great. All very professional..I went to him myself with a scare (fleckle on my eye)..He reassured me all is good. I trust him completey and will be taking my dad to him next week. We are all very busy and our time if valueable BUT my life and eyesight is worth it..

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

great

friendly, detailed, caring, very good staff, absolutely no complaints. only conn I have is waiting time overall, but worth the wait

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

He is too old to practice medicine.

I went to see this doctor and was sent to the back rather quickly. I waited on him in the room for about 25 minutes. I could hear him with other patients, about 15 minutes in, his nurse comes in and said that he would be with me shortly. Ok great. I could hear him in the hallway socializing with other people. I wait for him to come in and he examines me and then he couldn't figure out how to work the computer, so he said, I have to go get my nurse. Ok, I'm think go get your nurse. While he was out of the room he started socializing with some drug reps for about 5 minutes and then came back in the room. He looked at me again and needed to fill my prescription and he said that he needed to refill the prescription. He couldn't work the computer again and said that he needed to get his nurse. He went to his office and was gone for about 5 minutes. He comes back in and still couldn't get the computer to work. He needs to take a computer course and be cognizant of the patients time. I do not have all day for you to socialize with others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Arisco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baytown, TX.

  • Dr. Thomas Marshall

    Ophthalmology

    Baytown, TX 0.11 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. Asad Abbas

    Ophthalmology

    Baytown, TX 0.28 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Robert Kavieff

    Ophthalmology

    Baytown, TX 0.28 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    37