Dr. Martin Weiss MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been treated by Dr. Weiss for 11 years. He is an outstanding doctor with a wonderful personality. He also has a highly competent, amazing nursing assistant Rosalyn. Together they do an amazing job. So very happy to be on of their patients..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Repair
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had the best results and experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
I look like myself but years younger
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I look so good, I'm very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2014
Face Lift
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a lifestyle face life and also had my upper lids done. Procedure was quick and easy. Dr. Weiss was delightful and very attentive. For recovery I employed the New England Rapid Recovery Center in NH, I was able to heal at such a rapid rate I nor my doctor could believe it. The NERR system had me off medications in a few days and in one week I looked like nothing ever happened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
Compassion and Excellence
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was diagnosed with a malignant melanoma by my dermatologist and referred to Dr. Weiss who performed a "sentinel node biopsy" on the melanoma site on my thigh and the lymph node site on my groin. Fortunately all the results showed no metastasis or movement of the original cancer cells which are totally gone after the excision of the malignancy. Dr. Weiss could not have been more caring, kind or compassionate throughout my entire procedure. He is the ultimate professional and constantly addressed my fears with the claim that he "would do the worrying for me." I recommend him without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
GR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon- had Melanoma and he put my face back together- you can hardly tell that I had a hole in my face the size of a tennis ball- I am very thankful to this brilliant , caring, talented surgeon. I'd recommend him to everyone. He did my wife's eyes, perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was extremely positive as the results were better than anyone expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
Mr.D
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm happy with my facelift. He did a great job and is easy to talk to. As a man, you need someone you can talk to, someone who understands. He's OK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
rodri
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with this doctor. I am Brazilian and we love our plastic surgeons in Brazil! I needed one here because too many of my friends go back home for cheap surgery, come back here too soon and end up with all kinds of problems that they end up paying whatever they saved. My hairdresser gave me his name and she had nothing but great things to say about him. My surgery is beautiful and he has good prices. I really say he's so good and tell everybody about him. He's Attttttt
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Talented Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had large skin cancer taken from my face with a Moh's surgeon. Dr. Weiss and that dermatologist scheduled the removal and the fix on the same day. I was so happy to get them done on the same day. I couldnt look at the hole the first surgeon left and the fixing of it was pretty intense. I thought I was going to get the graft but Dr. Weiss said no way, were going to do flap surgery and I'm so thankful he went the extra mile. I'm writing this because my face looks great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
GR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a wonderful experience with this conscientious, thoughtful and talented surgeon. When you have melanoma, you want the best and he is. Don't think twice, he's excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2010
BB
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got this surgeons name from several people I know. I carefully checked his credentials and he's excellent. I was very impressed with the amount of time he took to answer all my questions and his staff is great! I had my surgery and I'm very happy. I was so glad I did it. I was given EXCELLENT care from A-Z ! I'm I recommend this surgeon highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martin Weiss, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newton Lower Falls, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Driscoll

27 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthias Donelan

45 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Rounds

26 years experience

3.6 of 5