ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Chattman Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Chattman?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Dr. Chattman has been my Primary Care physician for about twenty three (23) years and has remained my doctor because I have total faith in his ability to make the correct decisions regarding my health care, referrals to the pertinent specialists and skill in the medical procedures that he has performed .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Dr.. Chattman is a REAL doctor. I don't mean to detract from others, but so many are specialists and are so 'stuck' in their particular field, that, at times, they forget the obvious. Dr. Chattman is a very wise gentleman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Dr. M. Chattman

Excellent doctor and person. Spends time with patient, not pushy, courteous, helpful. Fortunate to have him as my physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

This doctor is very knowledgeable, competent, ethical, and takes good care of his patients. Not only takes time to go over any and all questions you have, which is almost unheard of today, but orders tests when necessary and sends you to wonderful, competent specialists when needed. This man literally saved my life. I would recommend him highly.....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Best doctor around!!! Always spends the time needed to address any and all issues that you bring to him. Great Clinican!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Chattman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carefree, AZ.

  • Dr. Judith Ingalls IV

    Family Medicine

    Carefree, AZ 0.20 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    35
  • Dr. Christopher Bressler

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 1.59 mi

    4.5
    (54)
    14
  • Dr. Daren Barker

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 1.59 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    10