The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Cooper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Cooper?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Wonderful

Posted on April 11th, 2015

I love him. He has a heart of gold. He's very intelligent and caring. He has a great sense of humor. He's a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Hands down, the best diagnostician ever. Dr. Cooper is always on the mark. If only all doctors were like him......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"Country Doctor" Style with Expert Diagnosis Abilities

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

Simply put, Dr. Cooper is there all the time when he's needed. He's usually available, but if not, he can be reached and responds quickly.When presented with a problem, he's been able to diagnose the toughest issues I've had and gives you the "straight dope" - a no nonsense doc. He says it like it is, and is always honest and caring.He's been a force in the neighborhood for my entire life and treated my family (well) for as long as I've known him.You can talk to him about anything and expect a good solution to your problem if one exists. If Dr. Cooper is perplexed, he will work diligently to find the answers he needs to treat you.Kind, compassionate, honest.Highly recommended.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2009

Dr. Cooper has taken care of my mom and dad for almost 40 years. No Doctor could be a better combination of professional, knowledgable, and caring than Dr. Cooper. He is truly one in a million.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntingdon Valley, PA.