inactive

Dr. Martin English MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Huntersville, NC

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. English is a wonderful medical professional. He has followed up with me when he knew about upcoming surgeries, or medical issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my husband and i see Dr English and have been for over 10 years. I trust him with every medical condition that we've encountered and appreciate the way he listens and provides advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. English is the best doctor I have ever had, He listens and is right on target with his diagnoses. Very compassionate and treats the whole person.If he would move I would follow him. Its so hard to find a good doctor, and I have been very fortunate to have the best doctor.I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Caring person first, Doctor second
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every experience with Dr. English, has been very professional one as well as caring and wanting to hear me, and my take on my ailments. After much listening , he checked me evaluated me, then prescribed the med. that cured me. God sent with healing hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
14 Years of personal service from this guy
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. English is a good PCP. He's been minee 14 years. I write now because I have a real foot problem and checking on doctors. English is a good qtr. back for my healthcare between MDs. He's down to earth and smart. I highly recommed him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Excellent Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr English is excellent at diagnosing a problem and offering solutions. He will listed to what you are saying and will take you seriously. It is easy to get an appointment at the office and there is a lab in the office and a imaging office in the building incase you need an X-Ray or ultrasound etc.

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martin English, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntersville, NC.