inactive

Dr. Martin Feldman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine New York, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL DOCTOR WITH A BIG HEART. RIP MARTY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feldman helped me naturally recover my hearing when the ENT's wanted to put me on pregnesone and methatrexate indefinitely. God bless you. You were truly a light unto the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Martin Feldman unfortunately died recently. I was informed by his office today. I am very sad about it because he was totally awesome. My son is in the autism spectrum..Dr.Feldman has helped my son in amazing ways. It's like a veil was lifted off my sons face and mind. Thanks to Dr. Feldman my son has been being healed. People like Dr. Feldman should be allowed to live hundreds of years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
MS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feldman is brilliant and a little eccentric would recommend to friend and would definitely see him again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
ABA therapist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor's a genius - he evaluates each person individually, even if one person has the same ailment as another, because they each have a different physiology, past, etc...And you can always call him for advice in between visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
QUACK
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a quack. He places pills in a glass on your stomach, then uses muscle testing to determine which pills to get you to buy from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martin Feldman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.