ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Fiala Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Fiala?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Fiala?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Excellent physician / surgeon.

I have been a patient of Dr. Fiala for about 15 years and have had surgery on both knees and both wrists for carpal tunnel. Each time, his diagnosis of my problem was exact and was corrected with surgery. Very professional and dedicated. Takes time to answer concerns and explain procedures. Office staff is very professional and courteous. I am totally pleased with Dr. Fiala and have and will continue to recommend friends and family to his practice. Excellent orthopedic doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Dr Fiala has operated on me three times

Results of the knee and wrist surgeries were excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Visited with Dr Fiala for repair of torn meniscus. Everything from initial diagnosis to surgery to follow up were excellent. 2-3 weeks post op and no pain whatsoever. Great overall experience and would recommend to a friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Dr. Martin Fiala has been my orthopedic care physcian for my last two injuries and bith times I was treated with professional care and provided excellent care. My injury was one that only time a physican attention each month was needed to have a complete recovry. His office staff and assistants treated me with personal care until a full recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Fiala for your orthopedic physican care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Went about my ankle that er doctor thought was fractured. Which he said was not just sprain. Horrible experience very rude. Didn't even bother examine foot. I would recommend taking your dog to him. He was a complete jerk. What came out of his mouth was ridiculous. If I could give him a negative star rating I would.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Disrespectful.

No manners, very disrespectful.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Dr. Martin J. Fiala

Dr. Fiala diagnosed my conditions accurately, and performed restorative surgery on my left thumb which resulted in giving me the complete use of my thumb again . He is very Courteous, Knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend him strongly .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Fiala. I have been going to him for a number of years - a foot surgery, shoulder injury and a proper diagnosis on a childhood back injury (finally after 30 years). Dr. Fiala is a top notch Ortho doctor and I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Find someone else.

Condescending and insecure. Horrible bedside manner. Unable to articulate surgical procedures. Look elsewhere for an orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

barber

I had completely blew my knee out. Dr fiala fixed me almost like new

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Immediately recommended surgery for my trigger finger. When asked why not a cortisone injection he stated "I'm a surgeon, this is what I do!" I knew he was not for me! Went to another ortho doctor who gave the injection and I am fine. He is knife happy! Beware!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I have had many joint surgeries (both elbows, both shoulders and neck, all by different doctors)and the shouler surgery Dr. Fiala performed on me was by far the best surgery result I have ever had. Recovery has gone well. If need be, I definitely would use him again. I highly recommend Dr. Fiala for your Orthopaedic issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Fiala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tullahoma, TN.

  • Dr. Robert Beasley

    Dr. Robert Beasley

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tullahoma, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    40
  • Dr. Tulio Figarola

    Dr. Tulio Figarola

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Family Medicine

    Tullahoma, TN 0.61 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Mittur Ramprasad

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tullahoma, TN 1.19 mi

    2.8
    (9)
    42