Dr. Martin Freedman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Freedman to anyone struggling with fertility issues. From our first consultation visit to our final visit (at 8 weeks pregnant), Dr Freedman was extremely attentive, responsive, and compassionate. My only regret was not visiting Dr Freedman earlier in our 'trying to conceive' journey. Previous to going to RMA, we were with another reproductive endocrinology practice which we felt was factory-like and where I felt like a number. After several months at that practice, I consulted a friend who had also struggled with fertility and she praised Dr Freedman so I had to give him and RMA a try. Our experience with Dr Freedman was nothing short of exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Thankful for Dr. Freedman
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to take this time to thank Dr. Martin Freedman and his associates, for helping me with my infertility. I highly recommend Dr. Freedman, he takes his time to know and help his patients. I will forever be grateful. Thank you Dr. Freedman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the moment my husband and I met Dr. Freedman we knew our dreams of having a family would come true. He was always straight and honest with us which was exactly what we needed to hear, not some roundabout talk that could have taken us down a different and longer path. Going through fertility issues are stressful as it is but we always had complete comfort and confidence in Dr. Freedman who always assured us our dream of becoming parents was going to happen soon. And it did! Him and the whole RMA staff always provided us support and encouragement that we needed. If you want to start your family ASAP and know without a doubt you are in good hands and will have the family of your dreams, Dr. Freedman and RMA is the place for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
We couldn't have been in better hands
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are incredibly grateful to Dr. Freedman and his team at RMA. His empathy and expertise made a difficult period in our lives a little bit easier. Despite setbacks he never gave up on us, and thanks to him we are hopefully expecting our first child soon. We would recommend him and his practice to anyone looking to start a family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Best Doctor Around!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman was amazing. He always took the time to make sure I understood everything that was going on. He took real interest in myself and having a successful outcome. He is extremely knowledgeable and has the experience to back him! I could not have asked for a better staff, Doctor or experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very simply...."The best". I would recommend this doctor to anyone having trouble getting pregnant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my obgyn and a friend recommended RMA and Dr. Freedman and we are so happy we chose to move forward with him. infertility is very stressful and is not an easy thing to go through, but Dr. Freedman made me feel very comfortable and positive throughout the entire process. I am happy to say I am now pregnant and owe it all to Dr. Freedman. I would highly recommend Dr. Freeman and RMA to anyone having problems conceiving. It will be the best decision you make.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman is the best. He is the reason we have a 3.5 year old daughter, and he is the reason I am currently pregnant with our second. Everyone at RMA in Langhorne is friendly, professional, and courteous. They truly felt like a second family. I would highly recommend RMA and Dr. Freedman to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman is not only a brilliant doctor, but an incredible person. Infertility is an extremely difficult condition to deal with, but his calm demeanor made me calm, his quiet strength gave me strength, and his sweet disposition and confidence in his experience allowed me to get through the tougher days with a smile. He and his staff are tremendous at what they do and welcome you into the RMA family, ensuring you feel like you are their #1 priority at all times. He has blessed me with two beautiful children and will continue to have a special place in my heart always. In my opinion, you will not find a better doctor nor team than RMA!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Dr. Freedman is amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After trying to conceive for almost two years, my husband and I made an appointment for a consultation at RMA Willow Grove PA to gather more information about our options. From the moment we met Dr. Freedman, My husband and I felt comfortable, secure, and well informed. Additionally, the nurses and staff at RMA provided prompt, efficient care with both expertise and patience. Dr. Freedman and his team were always on top of absolutely everything. They found a way to make a process that tends to be very stressful and complicated run as smoothly as possible! Before you could think of a question, they already answered it for you. If you are looking for a fertility expert who will offer comprehensive treatment and truly genuine care, I wouldn't hesitate for a second in recommending Dr. Freedman and his incredible assistants at RMA Willow Grove PA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Compassionate doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman and all of the staff at RMA are amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and outcome. We have a wonderful little boy now thanks to Dr. Freedman. We can't thank him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
A wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Freedman is what every doctor should be. Kind, compassionate, caring and empathetic. When going through infertility you need someone like him on your side. Any emotion that I felt, he was right there with me feeling the same. I am 17 weeks pregnant thanks to dr freedman. I owe my completed family to him. He's extra special too because he gave me a sister 21 years ago. Now he's given my son his very own sister. Forever grateful to this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martin Freedman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Victor Diaz Jr

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Valko

31 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karen Novielli

30 years experience

5.0 of 5