ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Frey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Frey?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

An amazing cardiologist . Kind, considerate, knowledgeable. I have been a patient of his for 5 years , and I even made my mother switch from her cardiologist to Dr. Frey. He gives you all the time you need in the office and also will call himself to check up on you .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Mr

Terrible. DO NOT GO HERE ! Although I agree I could loose some weight, it is not the cause of my conditions. I have coronary heart disease long before my being over weight. Was 95% blockage. Now 50% My arthritis is hereditary and extreme physical work 33+ years. My skin cancer is not due to my diet. He made judgements before considering my history. He is not a cardiologist. He is a dietitian. My spinal pain is not due to overweight. I had an accident long ago and only now had the surgery. He's not a good Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Dr Frey is an excellent physician who has treated both my husband and myself. He provides high-quality care, as does his office staff, and the follow-up is very good as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Dr Frey is a very caring doctor, he spends whatever time is needed for you to understand everthing. He calls you after the fact to folow up. He is sincere and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Great Cardiologist

Dr Frey has treated me for years. He has gotten me thru some tough times. He can be abrupt with his honesty, but it is usually for the patient's own good. He explained my multiple cardiac problems so that I understand and can manage them. If anyone says he has a bad bedside manner, it is probably because they don't want to do what is best for them like quit smoking or lose weight.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

3.7 Rating

July 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Frey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Samantha Kalakurthy

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Nishant Bhensdadia

    Dr. Nishant Bhensdadia

    Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Dennis Imperio

    Dr. Dennis Imperio

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    26