ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Graf Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Graf?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Graf?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Best Doctor and my primary

Best doctor hands down, and I have met a lot of doctors. We live in a world were you cannot trust your own doctor or dentist and he has more then earned my trust. He has helped me when I had nowhere else to turn and does not have that typical look down on you doctor attitude. He treats you with respect and is also funny and puts you at ease. He is smarter then many specialists I know and I think about things like man its gonna suck when he retires one day, cause he is just that good. His staff is friendly unlike most places and he keeps his office running like a fine Swiss watch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Just aweful! Rude staff- left after one year, he just doesn't know what he is doing and the staff is rude and abrupt. Found another Dr who discovered what was bothering me in the first office visit.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Dr. Graf is a great doctor. Excellent bedside manner and you feel he is really listening to you. He provides thoughtful insight and knowledge about your problem. I didn't believe such doctors still existed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

Best Doc in Maryland

I have been a patient of Dr. Graf's for many years and have found him to available, knowledgeable, warm, caring and incredibly bright. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

My doctor for years...

I highly recommend Dr. Graf to anyone looking for a physician. Dr. Graf has been treating my allergies for years and he has also been my primary care physician (as well as treating my husband). Dr. Graf is caring, listens and orders the necessary tests to figure out problems you are having if the diagnosis is not obvious. I feel that I can trust Dr. Graf and that he is doing his 'medical best' to see that I am receiving the best medical attention possible. Since we are established patients we never have problems getting appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2008

Excellent doctor

Doesn't spend a lot of time, but does what needs to be done. Always available when needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Graf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

  • Dr. Daniel Goldberg

    Dr. Daniel Goldberg

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Sean Beinart

    Dr. Sean Beinart

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Chen

    Dr. Michael Chen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19