Dr. Martin Granoff MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 32.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor, funny, smart, helpful! Go see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an amazing Doctor! Respects my wishes and helps me make the right decisions without judgement. He is also very funny and makes surprising comments lol. I usually don't feel comfortable with male gynecologists but feel very comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's an amazing Dr. He always has a smile and willing to talk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Best doctor ever
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr.Granoff since college and now I'm pregnant with my second child. He takes all insurances,and I would know since I've been through 3 different ones. He has great supporting staff and I will follow his practice wherever he goes. I drive 45 minutes from my house now just to see him. He is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
Good Dr. Awful Office
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Granoff is great, but his office is a disaster. The waits are terribly long (often 2 hours) and the staff is rude and unhelpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Why Dr. Granoff is my GYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Granoff has time to answer questions; he explained the bone scan; he talked about choices of medicines. He is gentle and thorough in the physical exam. I was won over by his talk with us & the new parents on the day we left the hospital with a newborn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love going on my appointments dr. granoff is so funny he makes me feel really comfortable my boyfriend and i both like him as well as my sister and brother in law who i recomended to go to dr, granoff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Granoff always makes me feel that he cares about his patients, he works hard, long hours and is cheerful. Great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Granoff is a great doctor who takes the time to speak to his patients about their overall health. He can be funny at times and sometimes he says unexpected comments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
hes very funny and laid back makes u feel comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Really good
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took his time and I really felt like he covered all the bases (not in the sexual way! lol). Just be warned--he sometimes says things that are little "off color" but I find it very funny and it actually makes me feel much more relaxed. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Granoff. I never had gone to an OB/GYN before i got pregnant and the first 2 i had were pretty bad. Then i found Dr Granoff and he was wonderful. He will always listen to your wishes unless its not healthy for you..i would recomend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martin Granoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Northport, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Chau Lee

18 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Wagner

29 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Theodore Goldman

27 years experience

3.8 of 5