ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Kaefer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Kaefer?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Kaefer?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Dr. Kaefer is a wonderful doctor with the best Bedside manner I have ever seen. He made our family feel reassured that our daughter was in the best hands for her surgery. We have been seeing him over the past 4 years. He never rushed us during our appointments and took the time to make sure all of our questions were answered and that everything was explained.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Best Ped Urologist Ever

Awesome Doctor! Child had surgery, but avoided a worse surgery with a long recovery. He is brilliant!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

Best doctor

Dr kaefer is a wonderful person and a blessing to our family. We have been with him for for 4 years and would never change him. Wonderful and brilliant doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Amazing experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2012

best dr. ever
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

ms.lane

He saved my son's life and i will forever be in debt to him i trust no other specialist with my son's care

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

He is top notch

I wouldn't see any other doctor. My son had surgery with him and he was never rushed with me answering my questions, he was gentle and caring towards my son and I never felt rushed to make a decision. He is wonderful surgeon and everything he says and does is from the heart. Sometimes he runs late and that is only because he gives every patient as much time is needed to do the job right. I would recommend him to anyone needed any type of GU procedure.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

Best Doctor

He is one of the most amazing doctors I have ever met. He went out of his way to explain things to me when I needed to know something. He is extremely friendly and very helpful. If it wasn't for him and the other doctors I wouldn't be alive today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2010

d+

Never been so disappointed in a doctor, very clinic setting, after entire visit I really don't believe he even looked at my childs chart. Office is FULL. Overall I will not return nor would I advise others.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Kaefer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Alvaro Tori

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Anesthesiology, Pediatric Pulmonology, Critical Care Medicine, Pediatrics

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Marian Pfefferkorn

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Mary Verghese

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13