Dr. Martin Kaefer MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaefer is a wonderful doctor with the best Bedside manner I have ever seen. He made our family feel reassured that our daughter was in the best hands for her surgery. We have been seeing him over the past 4 years. He never rushed us during our appointments and took the time to make sure all of our questions were answered and that everything was explained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Best Ped Urologist Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor! Child had surgery, but avoided a worse surgery with a long recovery. He is brilliant!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2014
Best doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Dr kaefer is a wonderful person and a blessing to our family. We have been with him for for 4 years and would never change him. Wonderful and brilliant doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
ms.lane
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my son's life and i will forever be in debt to him i trust no other specialist with my son's care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
He is top notch
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't see any other doctor. My son had surgery with him and he was never rushed with me answering my questions, he was gentle and caring towards my son and I never felt rushed to make a decision. He is wonderful surgeon and everything he says and does is from the heart. Sometimes he runs late and that is only because he gives every patient as much time is needed to do the job right. I would recommend him to anyone needed any type of GU procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2011
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the most amazing doctors I have ever met. He went out of his way to explain things to me when I needed to know something. He is extremely friendly and very helpful. If it wasn't for him and the other doctors I wouldn't be alive today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2010
d+
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never been so disappointed in a doctor, very clinic setting, after entire visit I really don't believe he even looked at my childs chart. Office is FULL. Overall I will not return nor would I advise others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martin Kaefer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Cain

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Whittam

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rosalia Misseri

21 years experience

4.4 of 5