Dr. Martin Koenigsberg DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Ramsey, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
best doctor in Bergen County
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Koneigsber he is a great. Doctor. And it goes 120% with the care and understanding of his patients..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
...
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
befor DR.Koenigsberg i was shoping around for a doctor had just about 4-5 doctor in witch i didnt like, but hes do attentive and listens to your problem and doesnt let anything slip away, he will run all the test to make sure its not the worst thing first. i will recomend him to everyong i know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2011
he is a good dr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.koenigsberg has been my dr now for about 6 years i think he is one of the best drs i ever had im a mom of 4 and when i call for an apt tell them the time i can b there it always is ok with them the staff is supper nieces and know there jobs its clean and he spends time with u and most of the test r done in his office and the blood work is also no more labs lol if your looking for a good down to earth dr u just found one thanks dr for always making me better :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. koenisberg's commitment to excellence, medical expertise, care, ethics, and professionalism has advanced both my wellness and quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Great Doc!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful caring doctor. treats you like a person and not the next patient on the list. takes the time out to explain and make sure you understand everything. goes above and beyond what needs to be done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martin Koenigsberg, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ramsey, NJ.