ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Koenigsberg Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Koenigsberg?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

best doctor in Bergen County

Dr. Koneigsber he is a great. Doctor. And it goes 120% with the care and understanding of his patients..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

...

befor DR.Koenigsberg i was shoping around for a doctor had just about 4-5 doctor in witch i didnt like, but hes do attentive and listens to your problem and doesnt let anything slip away, he will run all the test to make sure its not the worst thing first. i will recomend him to everyong i know

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

he is a good dr

dr.koenigsberg has been my dr now for about 6 years i think he is one of the best drs i ever had im a mom of 4 and when i call for an apt tell them the time i can b there it always is ok with them the staff is supper nieces and know there jobs its clean and he spends time with u and most of the test r done in his office and the blood work is also no more labs lol if your looking for a good down to earth dr u just found one thanks dr for always making me better :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Dr. koenisberg's commitment to excellence, medical expertise, care, ethics, and professionalism has advanced both my wellness and quality of life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Great Doc!!

wonderful caring doctor. treats you like a person and not the next patient on the list. takes the time out to explain and make sure you understand everything. goes above and beyond what needs to be done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Koenigsberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ramsey, NJ.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Susan Levin

    Family Medicine

    Ramsey, NJ 0.57 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Dennis Bernardo

    Dr. Dennis Bernardo

    Family Medicine

    Ramsey, NJ 0.57 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    25