ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Luken III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 20
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Luken III?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Phil Wojtonik

Posted on November 6th, 2017

He is a true healer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Dr.Luken is a very kind,knowledgable &compassionate dr.Best bedside manner I've ever seen!! I've recommend him to friends &family.Kelly at the front desk is also amazing & a very caring person.it does take time to get in because they are so busy &wait time not the shortest,but truly worth the wait.He spends time with you to answer any questions.Dr luken always asks not only how im doing but also my family. Very rarely these days do you find a dr&staff that really care &treat you like family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Best doctor that I've had in a long time, pretty funny also. He tries to make your visit painless. He's preformed several surgeries on me, and I've been pleased with the outcomes

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good surgeon, but......

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Great surgeon, but no regard for peoples time. Waited over 90 minutes to get called into room, then waited forever again. If you value your time, you won't be happy here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Dr. Luken performed a cervical discectomy and fusion on me in 2006. I went to him for a third opinion and I chose him as my surgeon , due to his great bedside manner. He was very patient and took the time to explain my procedure in great detail. I am so thankful that I was blessed with his expertise!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Excellent surgeon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Very well worth waiting for.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff is wonderful

Posted on January 3rd, 2014

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Dr. Luken took the time to explain every detail of my surgery and followed up with me promptly the day after. Was very professional, kind, courteous and an excellent bedside manner. He's just wonderful !

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor. Highly recommend.

Posted on November 8th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Luken III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harvey, IL.