Dr. Martin Madorsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Miami, FL

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.9)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    29%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Total disregard of patient's complaints Wrong dianogsis Poor bedside manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this has got to be the worst run medical office in miami. To make an appt or to try to talk to a human being is near impossible. wait times on the phone and in the office are inexcusable and have no place in medicine.staff is unfriendly and incompetent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR IN MIAMI !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Dr. Martin Madorsky (Excellence)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had kidney stone problems several years apart.Second surgery also corrected prostate problems. Both surgeries were seamless. Staff had professional handlling in both instances. I would recommend Dr. Madorsky very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Excellent experienced doctor.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was looking for an experienced knowledgeable urologist to peform my procedere and contacted Baptist hospital for referrals. Dr. Madorsky was the one I selected based on his years of practice. Making an appointment for a consultation was as easy as one would expect. During our meeting I found him to be exactly what I had hoped for and scheduled my surgery. His staff is polite and professional and everything went better than I could have hoped for and I had high expectations! I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with diagnosis of kidney which had cancer. It was successfully removed and treated with continuous review and follow up of second kidney and other urinary organs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2010
Dr. for me and my dad
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Madorsky is positive in attitude and knowledgeable. He treats my father's stage 4 prostate cancer for the past 2 years and my kidney stones.

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2009
Inacurate Diagnosis
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He told me that a Prostate Biopsy was ABSOLUTELY and DEFINITELY not needed ... HOWEVER, after two additional Urologist opinions and a biopsy which showed I had 30% Cancer in the left lobe. Surgery was definitely necessary!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martin Madorsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.