ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Malz Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Malz?


20 Ratings with 14 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

Not recommend

A few years ago, this doctor did an inspection for me and my wife for immigration purpose. One of the items on the check list is x-ray screen. Both my wife and I did the x-ray at the facility as requested by this doctor. Two years later, we learned from U.S. immigration office that the x-ray result for my wife was never included in the report. When I went to their office asking for correction, his front office lady denied everything with very bad attitude. This doctor himself also denied everything. My wife ended up having to redo the x-ray screen while she is pregnant! All because of the negligence of this doctor and his staff. This is not the right way of providing healthcare services.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

worst practice ever ! dont know what he is talking about . his staff is awful !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

The BEST of the BEST

By far the BEST doctor I have been to. I would reccomend him to all my friends and family. He takes care of you and is very smart in his line of work. He knows everything. The staff is wonderful especially Grace. I can go on and on about him. Just the top of the line doctor/staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

Dr keeps bringing you back into his office

I have been to his office twice with the same problem. Second time I had serious, uncomfortable complications after taking atibiotic. It was a weekend and I didn't feel well at all.So I called the office, and describe the symptoms. Doctor didn't ask questions and said what this might have been, and told me to wait couple days without prescribing anything that could ease the pain! I don't think it's right, that I was expected to just sit and wait for pain to go away for couple days! I felt like I was bothering him!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Not Recommended

They made huge mistake on my wifes report but refuse to admit and take appropriate responsibility. Waiting time can easily be over 1 hour. The staff i ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Very nice Dr and very good personel
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

The very best doctor , we strongly recommend him

Very smart and great bedside manners

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

Found my perfect doctor

Great doctor, perfect gentleman very nice office ( and he has two)I am a patient in Allegheny office but he also has an office in Collingdale,PA) what a difference between my previous doctor and Dr Malz who is very knowlegable and caring - my mother an I just love him

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

Great Doctor!!!!!!!

Very good Doctor and very professional and friendly staff.The SW Family

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Of all the doctors I had , this one is the best
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Best doctor I've had in 15 years

I went there 2 times in August, the doctor spent lots of time with me and even gave me free medication. To top it of the nurse helped me to my car because it was raining. My husband also transfered to this office and likes it very much!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Very nice Office!!!!

I love this doctor and the staff is very pleasant.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Malz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Darby, PA.

  • Dr. Herman Mcgill

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Darby, PA 0.35 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Sarwat Jahan

    Internal Medicine

    Darby, PA 0.59 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Shailee Viroja

    Internal Medicine

    Sharon Hill, PA 0.61 mi

    6