Overall Review

3.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 28.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Not recommend
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A few years ago, this doctor did an inspection for me and my wife for immigration purpose. One of the items on the check list is x-ray screen. Both my wife and I did the x-ray at the facility as requested by this doctor. Two years later, we learned from U.S. immigration office that the x-ray result for my wife was never included in the report. When I went to their office asking for correction, his front office lady denied everything with very bad attitude. This doctor himself also denied everything. My wife ended up having to redo the x-ray screen while she is pregnant! All because of the negligence of this doctor and his staff. This is not the right way of providing healthcare services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst practice ever ! dont know what he is talking about . his staff is awful !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
The BEST of the BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the BEST doctor I have been to. I would reccomend him to all my friends and family. He takes care of you and is very smart in his line of work. He knows everything. The staff is wonderful especially Grace. I can go on and on about him. Just the top of the line doctor/staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2010
Dr keeps bringing you back into his office
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to his office twice with the same problem. Second time I had serious, uncomfortable complications after taking atibiotic. It was a weekend and I didn't feel well at all.So I called the office, and describe the symptoms. Doctor didn't ask questions and said what this might have been, and told me to wait couple days without prescribing anything that could ease the pain! I don't think it's right, that I was expected to just sit and wait for pain to go away for couple days! I felt like I was bothering him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Not Recommended
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
They made huge mistake on my wifes report but refuse to admit and take appropriate responsibility. Waiting time can easily be over 1 hour. The staff i ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2010
The very best doctor , we strongly recommend him
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart and great bedside manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2010
Found my perfect doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, perfect gentleman very nice office ( and he has two)I am a patient in Allegheny office but he also has an office in Collingdale,PA) what a difference between my previous doctor and Dr Malz who is very knowlegable and caring - my mother an I just love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2010
Great Doctor!!!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor and very professional and friendly staff.The SW Family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2009
Best doctor I've had in 15 years
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went there 2 times in August, the doctor spent lots of time with me and even gave me free medication. To top it of the nurse helped me to my car because it was raining. My husband also transfered to this office and likes it very much!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2009
Very nice Office!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor and the staff is very pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2009
Very unprofesional - RUDE office staff (old lady)
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What they care is only MONEY .They prefer cash patients,they get at front of you.Office staff do not remember anything or she do not want to remember and she lie a lot about calling insurance for referral when she did not.(proofed many times when confronted by phone with insurance company)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martin Malz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Darby, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Herman Mcgill

36 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sarwat Jahan

16 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bezarel Banadda

34 years experience

4.6 of 5