ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Martin Mark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Martin Mark?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Terrible Experience

I would leave zero stars if that was an option. My mother was in ICU and I have never met a more disrespectful and inconsiderate Dr. in my life. He was not only rude to my mother but to my family as well. He said that he had no sympathy for my mother and that we should pretty much just let her pass, and that there was no hope for her. We then decided to change hospitals and within days my mother was up and walking around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Patient

He doesn't remember things about you from visit to visit. He relies too much on his nurse practitioners. He only sees you in his office not the exam room. His answer to everything is medications. I developed pneumonia after as pirating material in a procedure performed by him and he never came.to check on me even though he.was on the.same.floor of the.hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Patient

I took my mother to see the Dr, they didn't allow me to translated for her, since she doesn't speak English, they already had an interpreter there, she refused to have an stranger hear about her health, the preferred send her away without even see her and she's 77 years old very sick, we felt very disappointed and discriminated.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

My dad was given a Colonoscopy by Dr Mark and he punctured his colon and ruptured his spleen. Sent him home and later that evening my dad's stomach and his left arm were hurting. So he went back to the hospital and the er dr ran a CT scan and found that my dad's spleen had ruptured . He was bleeding internally and had lost 2 liters of blood. They did surgery to repair the colon and remove the spleen because it could not be saved. He also had to have blood transfusions and altogether he had about 9 - 10 units of blood. Dr Mark came in my dad's room and talked to us and he tried to blame this on some other things. If I had only known this would've happened I would've done research before letting him near my dad. I thought dr Mark was very arrogant and not very professional because he tried to blame this on something else. Please do research on any dr before you have any procedures it could just prevent this from happening to you. I would not recommend this dr to any one of my family members. Tried to rate a 0 star but it won't let you rate below 1 star.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

Worst Dr Imaginable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

June 9th, 2013

Dr Martin mark

Dr Mark is extremely rude. I was having stomach issues after a heart attack and was visited in the hospital by Dr Mark. He was very arrogant and rude. My daughter was also in the room and agreed with me. I would not recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Saved my life! The best!

The best in the business.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Love this Doc

Dr, Martin Mark is amazing doctor

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Martin Mark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Anderson

    Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    19
  • Dr. Patrick Williams

    Dr. Patrick Williams

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    23
  • Dr. Naveed Chowhan

    Dr. Naveed Chowhan

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    34